We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, fair prices, good service” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Wildflower Bread Company

Wildflower Bread Company
101 N. Highway 89A, Sedona, AZ 86336
(928)204-2223
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #11 of 159 Restaurants in Sedona
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American, Bakery
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Takeout, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert
Nampa, Idaho
Top Contributor
111 reviews 111 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Great food, fair prices, good service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2013

After a day of hiking we stopped here for dinner. The food was delicious and high quality. Every one of us, 9 total in our party, ordered something different and we all loved our food. The service was a bit slow but very friendly. The prices were reasonable. Nice, casual dining that left us all satisfied.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,168 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    673
    372
    92
    19
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fremont, California
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Must visit”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2013

Great casual cafe like atmosphere. Went there for breakfast and lunch. Their format resembles Panera bread...order at the counter, they have an assortment of breakfast items, sandwiches, entrees, etc. they bring the food to your table. But the resemblance to Panera stops there. The food is in a different league compared to Panera. Lemon/Ricotta pancakes, frittatas, even the grilled cheese sandwich is amazing. Prices are more than reasonable, perhaps the best value you are likely to find in sedona.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Great bread, coffee and eats”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2013

We stopped in there to get some bread and deserts for the next day. Wow, great. We want to go back and check out the breakfast!

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“All good!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2013

I was staying at they Hyatt and the Wildflower was a stone's throw (literally) from our doorstep. Great breakfast options, sandwiches for a picnic lunch and an awesome chocolate cake! They also have very good cappuccinos. It's your regular bakery with nice friendly people. They have a fireplace with sofas so you can just chill (or warm) with a latte. And the views...very nice! A good spot to see Snoopy Rock as the sun sets and the lights of Uptown Sedona after dark.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coronado California
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Breakfast good and organic & fresh”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2013

We enjoy going for breakfast each day- free NY Times and Wall Street Journal..... nice fireplace. Service is order at counter and then delivered to your table. Has a view of the Red Rocks from the tables.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wildflower Bread Company also viewed

 

Been to Wildflower Bread Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wildflower Bread Company, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.