We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The only place you can get food after 9” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Domino's Pizza, Sedona

Domino's Pizza, Sedona
1890 Arizona 89A, Sedona, AZ 86336
(928) 203-0303
Improve this listing
Ranked #124 of 159 Restaurants in Sedona
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
West Chester, PA
Top Contributor
127 reviews 127 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“The only place you can get food after 9”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2012 via mobile

Can't believe you can not find an open restaurant after 9 in Sedona. Stopped by to order a pizza. This place is busy just because it is the only game in town

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    8
    5
    1
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Sedona, Arizona
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“GMO wheat is deadly”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2012

This is cheap, GMO wheat and corporate food. Anyone with any consciousness about what they eat would not eat here! If you like Burger King and McDonald's then you would eat this gloppy, corporate phud, sure to cause long term disease.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corona, California
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great, fast service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2012

This is Domino's and they're everywhere, but we loved ordering pizza and having it delivered to our hotel to eat on our patio with a view of the beautiful Sedona scenery! Very fast service delivered by very nice people. We ate pizza twice on our trip! Cheap too!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sugar Creek, Missouri, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Right to your Door”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2012

Better than Pizza Hut's crust, they came right to our door at the Hampton Inn in Sedona. It was there in 22 minutes and hot and fresh. Because we were in the hotel, they brought us plates, napkins and cups.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Sedona visitors, Great Pizza and more with quick delivery.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2012

We live here in Sedona and order from these folks on a regular basis using their on-line ordering system and have never been disappointed with the food or delivery.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Domino's Pizza, Sedona also viewed

 

Been to Domino's Pizza, Sedona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Domino's Pizza, Sedona, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.