We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Location Ever!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast to your Saves list
Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast
995 N Hwy 89A, Sedona, AZ 86336   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 31 Sedona B&B and Inns
Fullerton, California
Top Contributor
442 reviews 442 reviews
40 hotel reviews
Reviews in 149 cities Reviews in 149 cities
195 helpful votes 195 helpful votes
“Best Location Ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2010

This was our first stay at Sedona Views and our third staf with Sam and Irith. We previously stayed at Boots and Saddles and had an opportunity to stay at their other location, Sedona Views. The location is a 10+, very peaceful, private and scenic views all around you. We loved it so much we already have our next trip booked to go back to Sedona Views!

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

608 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    582
    25
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
30
524
16
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (140)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2010

We have stayed 3 nights at Sedona Views and had a great time there! We wanted to stay in a place with a unique character and a lot of comfort. Sedona Views has met an even surpassed surpassed all of our expectations. The place is very tastefully decorated, each room is unique. We stayed in the "Memories and Moonbeams" room, which has a very nice balcony, with a beautiful view and and outside Hot Tab (the room has an internal Jacuzzi as well!) Sam and Irith were very hospitable. Same cooked us gourmet breakfasts and gave us a lot of invaluable tips about sightseeing, dining and shopping.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tinley Park, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2010

Everything was absolutely fabulous during our stay. The rooms were large, decorated to the Southwest area and felt like a suite. It had everything you could want. Breakfasts were fabulous and were more than plentiful. The owners were friendly and went out of their way for us. One morning we had to get up early for horseback riding and could not make the scheduled breakfast. They actually packed us a to go breakfast so we could still have breakfast on the way. They provided so much great information on the surrounding area to help us figure out what we wanted to do each day. They were dead on with all of their tips! They really know the area well.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
129 helpful votes 129 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2010

We had stayed previously five years ago at Sam and Irith's Boots and Saddles B&B which is also in Sedona. We decided to try this B&B after seeing the pictures of the spectacular views. We knew that if Sam and Irith were involved, the B&B would be exceptional.

The views are just as magnificent as they appear on the website, and the Morning Glory suite was spacious with a wonderfully comfortable bed and all the expected niceties that come with staying in a Sam and Irith B&B.

The breakfasts, as they always are, were visually delightful and delicious. Sam's suggestions about hiking, dining, and shopping are invaluable. He truly wants each guest to get the most out of his/her trip.

We're so glad that we tried Sam and Irith's second Sedona B&B, and we heartily recommend it to others.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AZ
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2010

We returned to Sedona Views to celebrate our anniversary again this year. We were in a different room from last year but the views from our room and the hot tub on our deck were superb. We were greeted as if we were family returning home for a visit. Sam, Irith, and Candyce prepared scruptious breakfest meals again. The recommendations for shopping, hikking, and dining were excellent. The company during breakfast with other visitors was delightful. We look forward to returning to Sedona Views when we need to be "recharged" again.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenosha, Wisconsin
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2010

We are returning guests to Sedona views. WIth every detail thought of and accounted for, our visit was superb. We tried another room with an outstanding view of the red rocks...from the hot tub on our porch...from our bed...from the whirpool inside the room. We are already planning our next visit. Thanks to Sam, Irith and Candyce for making our multiple visits welcoming and relaxing.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Highland Park, Illinois
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2010

We stayed with Sam, Irith and Candyce from Oct 11-14, 2010. The location was magnificent and the rooms were extremely comfortable and private. The moment we arrived, it was almost like being at home. Sam, Irith and Candyce are incredible hosts and always offer the best information to make your stay a true experience. Having lived a number of years in Europe it remined me a great deal of stays in small towns there where the owners took you in like you were a member of their family. If you are going to Sedona, stay here while you can. Once the word gets out about this place you may not be able to get a reservation. We are definitely going back.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast

Address: 995 N Hwy 89A, Sedona, AZ 86336
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 31 B&Bs / Inns in Sedona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled right into a Red Rock wall directly adjacent the National Forest boundary is the beautiful property of Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast. With the panoramic views of the rocks, the multitude of birds, and the occasional glimpse of a deer, it is hard to believe that you are only a quarter of a mile from the enchanting Uptown of Sedona. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sedona Views Hotel Sedona
Sedona Views b&b

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.