We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Gem!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast to your Saves list
Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast
995 N Hwy 89A, Sedona, AZ 86336   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 31 Sedona B&B and Inns
West Belmar
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“A Gem!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013

Beautiful views. Marvelous breakfasts. Perfect room décor. Very clean. Wonderfully luxurious linens! Sam and Irith must have written the book on gracious hosting. They are a true delight. They were so informative about all the activities of the area and were able to help us plan some hiking trips , shopping adventures and dining experiences. Would highly recommend Sedona Views to anyone visiting the area. We wish all our travel experiences were as wonderful as the three nights we spent with Sam and Irith!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

608 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    582
    25
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
30
524
16
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (140)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Tucson, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 27, 2013

Rooms are spacious, confortable with great views. The SPA in the room terrace is great. The breakfast was delicious and the owners Sam and Irith treated us like family. I definetly go back when I visit Sedona

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2013

This is a great place to stay in Sedona. I felt home and had an incredible time!! Hosts are just wonderful people!
The room was perfect, views are great and breakfast Delicious!
This is surely the place I will stay every time I go back to Sedona.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

Everything was wondeful! great room and view!
Only negative is the breakfast. It is so good you will gain a few pounds.
Great place for a small business meeting, wedding or a family reunion.
The owners are wonderful! they have a wealth of information on hiking, restaurants, basically all the best places to see.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast is A-plus plus plus! Irith and Sam are a wonderful team and have created a B & B that hits every note pitch-perfect.

We spent a full week at Sedona Views and everything was first class from beginning to end. From the delightful room to wonderful breakfasts to Sam and Irith's warm and considerate hospitality, they hit a home run on everything. When you stay at Sedona Views, you'll also notice something else: they've literally thought of everything you might need and have provided for it.

Staying with Irith and Sam was truly like staying with a warm and caring family. What a difference it makes to your vacation experience to be at a home-away-from home with such wonderful people in such a beautiful environment as you'll find at Sedona Views.

The are very few things in life that qualify as excellent. Sam and Irith's Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast is one of them. Thank you Irith and Sam.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2013

We absolutely loved the Sedona Views B&B -- wonderful hosts, amazing breakfasts & a beautiful room!

Upon arrival, we were greeted by Sam and Irith (the owners), a wonderful couple who immediately made us feel welcome and told us a little bit about Sedona and the things we should do and see.

The B&B is located at the edge of town (right near Midgley Bridge) so it's a very short drive into town but you're still secluded from the hustle and bustle directly in town. We stayed in the Memories and Moonbeams room which was beautifully decorated. The bed was amazing, one of the best nights sleep we had the whole trip!

What we loved the most about the experience was coming home in the evening after a long day of hiking, and having a glass of wine while watching the stars and sitting in the hot tub on our balcony. It was truly an amazing experience and one we will never forget!

Thank you so much Sam and Irith for making our experience so amazing - we loved Sedona and we will definitely be back!

J & A

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oak Park, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2013

I had never stayed at a B&B before. This was indeed a wonderful experience. Both Sam & Irith could not have been more gracious hosts. They recommended where to eat and tours to take. Breakfast was delicious. If you have never had a B&B experience start with Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast you will not be dissappointed.

Sir O

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast

Address: 995 N Hwy 89A, Sedona, AZ 86336
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 31 B&Bs / Inns in Sedona
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled right into a Red Rock wall directly adjacent the National Forest boundary is the beautiful property of Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast. With the panoramic views of the rocks, the multitude of birds, and the occasional glimpse of a deer, it is hard to believe that you are only a quarter of a mile from the enchanting Uptown of Sedona. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sedona Views Hotel Sedona
Sedona Views b&b

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sedona Views Bed and Breakfast, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.