We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Euro Deli Sedona

Euro Deli Sedona
3190 West Highway 89 A., Suitye 200, Sedona, AZ 86336
928 282 4798
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #36 of 159 Restaurants in Sedona
Cuisines: European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Takeout, Dessert
Ellsworth, Maine
Top Contributor
82 reviews 82 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Good Food”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013 via mobile

We tried lunch her today. This place has packaged food from around The world.If you like polish and german fod there are a few choices.We had the turkey with coleslaw and cheese and a ham on rye with vegs.There was also a few good soup choices; beet soup and a soup with sausage .There is a few tables inside but you can also sit outdoors and bring your dog.


Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    67
    30
    5
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cherry Hill, New Jersey
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“One of our favorite lunch places”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

We love to have lunch here when we visit in Sedona. They have a delicious summer salad and fabulous tilapia sandwich on the most delicious fresh bread. They also have many delicious organic ice teas to enjoy.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Reliable and interesting sandwiches”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013

Their sandwiches are interesting and some of them are unusual. their eurocentric grocery selections are different and items you will not likely see anywhere outside of their home country.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“A Hidden Surprise”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013

On our way out of town toward Cottonwood, we stopped in for a deli sandwich. Little did we expect what we walked into. A good selection of sandwiches, hot or cold. Euro foods and drinks on the shelves. Left with an Italian sandwich and a turkey wrap. Only wish we had found this earlier in our trip.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tinley Park, Illinois
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Good for day trip”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013

Great place to grab picnic fare for your day trip to the Grand Canyon. Fresh, made while you wait sandwiches.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Euro Deli Sedona also viewed

 

Been to Euro Deli Sedona? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Euro Deli Sedona, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.