We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent fresh pasta selections” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Tutti Santi (by Nina) Scottsdale

Tutti Santi (by Nina) Scottsdale
6339 E. Greenway, Suite 108, Scottsdale, AZ 85254 (Paradise Valley)
(480) 951-3775
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Tutti Santi (by Nina) Scottsdale is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #66 of 963 Restaurants in Scottsdale
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $30 - $40
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Neighborhood: Paradise Valley
Cross street: 64 Street & Greenway South West corner
Dallas
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Excellent fresh pasta selections”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2013

Great menu, wine list and service. They have a series of fresh made pastas that are created in house daily. Very generous portions. Excellent! Will return.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    88
    28
    12
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tucson, Arizona
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“I am so glad we found this gem!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2013 via mobile

We stay at the Westin villas when in town, but had missed this place. I asked a local (transplant from NY) where the best Italian food in the area was. He gave me Tutti Santi which was less than a mile down Greenway in a strip mall. Unassuming on the outside, it was like walking into a neighborhood family place off Taylor in Chicago. Seated immediately, and waited on by Giuseppe, who I assume was the owner. He was great with the kids and us as well. We had the ravioli and cannelloni and they were splendid. Vodka sauce was sublime. Pasta obviously made fresh and none better. Calamari fritti was perfect. Wibe list was shortish, bit nice vatiety by bith varietal and price point. Cant wait to go back next year.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Italian My Way, Magnificent!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2013 via mobile

You ever wish you could create your own menu? This is the next best thing, very accommodating to give you the meal you want, modified my selection to suit me...and it was outstanding. Service was amongst the best we had, and both our meals were amazing. Wine selection was limited, but acceptable.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Superb”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2013

Upon arrival in Scottsdale and our nearby vacation rental, we happened upon Tutti Santi on Greenway in the same area as the Safeway grocery store where we had stopped for a few items. This was a stroke of good luck as the restaurant (normally requiring reservations days in advance) had a few no-shows and were able to accommodate us immediately. We were tired after a long day of travelling and flight delays. Our hostess and server were attentive and welcoming people. As we entered the restaurant, an exiting couple informed us that Tutti Santi was a great restaurant and suggested we try their specialty of ravioli. One of us did, and the other two had a veal dish and a risotto. All were excellent. The wine list was well rounded and listed a good range of wines, one of which - an Argentinian Reserva Malbec - was very good and has become our new favourite. Our server, Lara, was a young woman and excellent in the care and suggestions she provided to us. For dessert we had the creme brule, again a terrific dish. Nice ambience to the restaurant which also has other locations.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, AB
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Great pasta”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2013

I have been told that the Tutti Santi restaurants vary in quality, and that this one is the best. I believe it. When I dropped by with a couple of friends on a Wednesday evening, everything was excellent, both the service and the food. I recommend the pasta fresca, there's nothing like pasta made in house.The sauces are good too, especially the walnut and the gorgonzola. Highly recommended.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tutti Santi (by Nina) Scottsdale also viewed

Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 

Been to Tutti Santi (by Nina) Scottsdale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tutti Santi (by Nina) Scottsdale, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.