We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best bread in town” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Wildflower Bread Company

Wildflower Bread Company
7001 North Scottsdale Rd., Suite 171, Scottsdale, AZ 85253
480-612-0606
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #62 of 1,023 Restaurants in Scottsdale
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch
Description: Award-winning food you knead®. Handcrafted artisan bread, specialty bakery, soup, sandwiches, salad, pancakes and pasta. Friendly service. Free Wi-Fi. Catering available. Breakfast weekdays until 10:30am; weekends until 2pm. Pasta daily from 3pm.
Beverly Hills, California
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Best bread in town”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014

All food at wildflower is healthy well prepared , Run professionally nice staff and delivered to your table promptly Excellent coffee,s and Tea,s Not Romantic but great for a light meal that still is top calibre soups sandwiches and salads excellent . CVakes and Pies great

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    18
    4
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona
Top Contributor
128 reviews 128 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
“Wonderful Catered Brunch”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2014

After enjoying the food at Wildflower for many years I turned to this location for a catered brunch for the day after my daughter's wedding.

The value was spot-on, the food delicious as usual, the delivery on time and the planning service top notch. I highly recommend using them for your next catered party!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Delicious but decadent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2014

We went here for breakfast twice as there was something for everyone. If you're counting calories, the best option is the oatmeal. Lots of flavor with the add-ins.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Great coffee spot!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014

We rented a condo for a month and went here every morning for coffee. I also had lunch here and my husband had breakfast. The food is very healthy and delicious. We bought a loaf of bread for some friends, who are French, and they said it was the best bread they have had in the U.S. The staff knew our names by the end of the month and what we drank, i.e., dark coffee and a skim latte! The outside eating area is great too, dog friendly, and there is a fire place. Love this place!

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Jackson, Texas
Top Contributor
135 reviews 135 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
“Awesome Breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2014

Ended up going here twice for breakfast during our long weekend stay in Scottsdale. Loved the atmosphere, food and coffee. Baked goods are yummy as are all the dishes off the menu. Would also be great for getting baked goods and taking them back to your hotel or condo for a more relaxing morning.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wildflower Bread Company also viewed

Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 

Been to Wildflower Bread Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wildflower Bread Company, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.