We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AMAZING FOOD AND ENVIROMENT!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Rehab Burger Therapy

Rehab Burger Therapy
7210 E. 2nd Street,, Scottsdale, AZ
480-621-5358
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #19 of 1,013 restaurants in Scottsdale
Cuisines: Hamburgers
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Description: Three former execs from AZ's Oregano's opened Rehab Burger Therapy on May 29,2012 . See more info @ http://blogs.phoenixnewtimes.com/bella/2012/05/new_burger_restaurant_scottsdale_oreganos_rehab_burger_therapy.php?ref=navigation Also see first reviews on yelp.com and
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“AMAZING FOOD AND ENVIROMENT!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2013

Best place in Scottsdale to visit if your looking for a burger!!! This place has gourmet burgers and the environment is laid back and comfortable.. we frequent this place about 3 times a month!!!!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

122 reviews from our community

91% Recommend
    77
    35
    7
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Scottsdale
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best Burgers on the Beach!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2013

Makes me miss Newport Beach. A surf style beach bar in Scottsdale with awesome burgers, fish tacos and tequila. Very cool surf videos and a friendly staff makes Rehab a fun place to hang out.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Perfect place for great food and drinks in a really fun atmosphere!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2013

After a day in the Arizona sun with the top down, we needed a casual meal in trendy Old Town Scottsdale. Rehab was the right spot. Fun and trendy without being "cheesy". The staff was not only helpful, but they seemed to enjoy being at work. The bartender gave us a free mimosa "just because". The food was delicious and reasonably priced. We hung around for extra drinks just because we weren't ready to leave. Highly recommended.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Good food, patio dining, beachy feel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2013

Went here with our brother and sister-in-law on their recommendation. We had our dog with us so sat on the patio (the misters were going full speed). I thought the service was pretty good - my sister-in-law dubbed our waitress Rockin' Robin. My order did get mixed up, but when I got the right thing it was really tasty. We didn't have enough room to make it to the pot brownie dessert, but I'd go back just to try it out! (It's not what you think...)

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Fun atmosphere; great burgers”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2013

We went here over spring break based on tripadvisor ratings. This is a very casual, small, fun place with a surfer atmosphere. Enjoyed the burgers on the pretzel bread. Service was friendly but slow and somewhat inattentive; waiters seemed too busy. We came across this at several restautrants and attributed it to spring break crowds(however they should all staff up during this time to accomodate the crowds). Overall a fun place that I would recommend.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rehab Burger Therapy also viewed

Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 

Been to Rehab Burger Therapy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Rehab Burger Therapy, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.