We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Such great value!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Chloe's Corner

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chloe's Corner
15215 N Kierland Blvd., Ste 190, Scottsdale, AZ 85254-8175
(480) 998-0202
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #94 of 1,025 Restaurants in Scottsdale
Cuisines: Coffee Shop
Restaurant details
seattle, wa
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Such great value!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

This became our "go-to" breakfast place during a recent stay at the Westin Kierland. It is an easy walk from the hotel and the value is terrific. You can get a gigantic, fresh breakfast sandwich on soft bread for around $7 or so. The menu is very limited but has enough basic options to cater to most. My kids really wanted pancakes, which sadly aren't on offer. Instead, they had the oatmeal or giant muffins and were satisfied. The lunch menu looked great, also, but we didn't try it out. Highly recommend if you are staying in the area and don't want to pay high prices for hotel breakfasts.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    13
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Austin, Texas
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Amazing salads”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2013 via mobile

We love this place! I crave their salads - literally willing to drive 30 minutes just to get a quick yummy crisp flavorful salad. Instead of a longer meal time at Kierland at the many restaurants we go here for a quicker meal - just as good! Love this place.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“lunch”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

standard lunch fair, good quality ingredients, prompt service. I'd been there before and will go back again for a quick lunch.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Top Contributor
96 reviews 96 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
“Quick bite to eat”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2012 via mobile

I always order the American grilled cheese and it never lets me down. This time we went with friends and they loved it to. We think there are at least 3 kinds of cheese in it, along with bacon, and sliced tomato. We kept analyzing each bite trying to figure out what made it so delicious. The clam chowder is great too when they have it. The tomato soup is always there and it is perfect with the grilled cheese!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, TX
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“great staff, nice variety of food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2012

We came here for breakfast a few times, and they had some good options for different foods.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chloe's Corner also viewed

 
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 

Been to Chloe's Corner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chloe's Corner, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.