We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun casual food and excellent service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Four Peaks Brewery

Four Peaks Brewery
15730 N. Pima, Scottsdale, AZ 85260
(480) 991-1795
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #101 of 1,025 Restaurants in Scottsdale
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Illinois, USA
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Fun casual food and excellent service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013

This is a fun place to eat with great brewery atmosphere. The food was actually more upscale than I expected; not your regular bar and grill fare. To staff at the bar and table were both very friendly and knowledgeable about the menu. My group had a variety of sandwiches they were are tasty. Definitely recommend this place for a casual meal with friends.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    55
    43
    5
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
San Antonio, Texas
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
“Try the kilt lifter”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013

Great beer. The Kilt Lifter was my fav. Staff is really friendly and provided great service. Although this is near ASU, the crowd was mixed with students and older folks from the area. I had the bleu cheese burger and it was super. Cooked just right. Wings were pretty good too. Just basic bar food but the brews were cold and tasty. Will definitely go back. Parking sucks though. You will have to park a good distance and walk in so be ready. We didn't wait a lot for a table and were seated immediately. We got there about 6 p.m. on a Wednesday. Misters keep you cool on the patio so sitting outside is nice (even when eating hot wings).

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zion, Illinois
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Really Cool Place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

I loved this place. The atmosphere was a little loud, but what else would you expect from a brewery with a restaurant?? The food was really good...we had pizza & seafood. I highly recommend doing the flight of beer. You get to try each of their signature beers for one price and even share it with your table. This is a great place to meet with friends or a night out for the older (over 21) members of the family. Kids are welcome as well but they wont have as much fun as you. The food may take a little while at night but it is well worth it.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cody, Wyoming
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“Noisy and Friendly”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2013

Food was good and the serving staff were comely young women that were efficient, easy on the eyes and not bimbos.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg, Canada
Top Contributor
92 reviews 92 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“Awesome good time!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2013

We enjoyed the sample tray of beers and the Sunbru was our favourite! Our waitress Cass was friendly and the service was prompt and courteous! The staff at this restaurant work very hard to make it a fun experience for you! The nachos with a 5-layer dip are the best!!! What a great night!!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Four Peaks Brewery also viewed

Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 

Been to Four Peaks Brewery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Peaks Brewery, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.