We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Conveniently located with a nice 'bar food' menu” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Brittlebush Bar & Grill

Brittlebush Bar & Grill
15636 North Clubgate Dr, Kierland Golf Club, The Westin Kierland Resort & Spa, Scottsdale, AZ 85254
480-624-1616
Website
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Brittlebush Bar & Grill is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #298 of 1,025 Restaurants in Scottsdale
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: E. Greenway Parkway
Keystone, Colorado
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“Conveniently located with a nice 'bar food' menu”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2011

Outside seating is quite nice, it overlooks the putting green and driving range, weather permitting. We both had beef burgers with different toppings and they came prepared as we asked. Onion rings were very good. They were out of my favorite local craft beer, Kilt Lifter. You get a 10% discount if you're staying at the Westin Kierland Villas.

  • Visited November 2011
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    16
    7
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Portland
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Great Lunch Spot”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2011

Attached to the Westin Kierland golf course, this is one of our favorite lunch spots in Scottsdale. The menu is varied and everything we've had here was very tasty.

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
178 reviews 178 reviews
106 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
71 helpful votes 71 helpful votes
“golf view with great service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2011

the view on the patio overlooking the driving range was just right. start with a build-your-own bloody mary.we had the burger and a ' stew like" item in dark stout.Great!

  • Visited October 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orland Park, Illinois
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
“Outstanding food and service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2011

Food is very different but great. I suggest the Mac and Cheese with a twist or the Steak Salad. Ask for Dennis for your he makes the experience even better

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, OH
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“We Knew We Were On Vacation”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2011

We sat on the patio overlooking the golf course and mountains with perfect weather. No bugs, not to hot, good food, service ok, but we could sit there for hours just enjoying the view and sipping ice tea.

Visited April 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brittlebush Bar & Grill also viewed

Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Phoenix, Central Arizona
 

Been to Brittlebush Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Brittlebush Bar & Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.