We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Addicted!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Coldstone Creamery

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Coldstone Creamery
14858 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Ste 165B, Scottsdale, AZ 85260 (North Scottsdale)
(480) 451-5996
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #14 of 31 Ice Cream in Scottsdale
Cuisines: Dessert, Ice Cream
Neighborhood: North Scottsdale
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: North Scottsdale
Phoenix, AZ
2 reviews
“Addicted!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Peppermint is the bomb. Holiday flavors are great and the kids that work there are friendly. Weekly event.



Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    1
    0
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Scottsdale
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Yummy in the Tummy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2013

My husband is crazy about this place. You can design your own Sundae or ice cream special. You just tell them what types of ice cream and toppings you want mixed together. They make it right in front of you. This place brings out the little kid in you. Forget about the calories and just ENJOY!

B.J.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose, California
2 reviews
“Superb Ice creams”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

I have ordered an Ice Cream Cake for my wife's birthday. It was delicious and tasty. My wife luved it. We have tried different Milk shakes, they are Ultimate.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Famagusta, Cyprus
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Ice cream heaven”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2013

A fantastic place for ice cream.....many flavours and toppings to choose from. Big servings too. They serve a variety of cakes too.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Top Contributor
198 reviews 198 reviews
107 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 73 cities Reviews in 73 cities
107 helpful votes 107 helpful votes
“A big serving of delicious!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013

After lunch, we thought a tiny ice cream cone would be nice. Ha. Since this was my first experience with Coldstone Creamery, little did I know what "small" meant to them. Their ice cream is absolutely delicious and they will combine anything for you. I had coffee ice cream in a cup with fudge and almonds. Heaven.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coldstone Creamery also viewed

Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 

Been to Coldstone Creamery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Coldstone Creamery, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.