We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2901 North Glassford Hill Road, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Get Double HHonors Points
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Prescott Valley
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great place to stay!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

Fantastic value. Seemed like a lot more expensive hotel. Incredibly clean, a bit luxurious and great staff. I stayed here one night for business and would definitely stay here again. The continental breakfast was fantastic and laid out beautifully. This hotel definitely takes pride in its appearance.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

421 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    310
    87
    15
    6
    3
See reviews for
141
113
26
92
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Yuma, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

Nice and clean hotel rooms at this location. I highly recommend to anyone who is staying for business or even leisure. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The amenities of this hotel were great especially for those who are on the go. The location of the hotel was great since there were a variety of restaurants close by to choose from.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2013

This hotel is operated with the weary traveler in mind. They make it easy to check in, and an invoice is slipped under your door in the morning, so you can just pack up and leave. The breakfast buffet has a variety of breakfast fare, and the atmosphere is relaxing. The beds are comfortable and feel "clean." The rooms have the amenities for the business traveler, but are also comfortable and relaxing. The location has easy access to Prescott, Prescott Valley, Jerome, and the Cordes Lake Valley. Two-thumbs up!!!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holmdel, New Jersey
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
38 hotel reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2013

We stay at the Prescott Valley Hampton Inn after a whole day sightseeing at the Grand Canyon South rim. Our first choices were staying either Flagstaff or Sedona, but hotels in both cities were either sold out or quoted a high prices on a Augusts' saturday night. The is a new community , there are restaurants, movie theaters, and shops within walking distance from the hotel.

Check in staff Marty was very accommodating, she provided us a quiet room on the top floor. The room was immaculate and the hotel still looks brand new. Breakfast area was spacious and standard hampton inn's breakfast to start the day.

We really enjoy staying at this hotel even just a overnight stay.

Room Tip: Rooms that are not facing the main road ( N. glassford hill rd ) are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

Very satified with my stay at your hotel and would return any change I get. Will promote this stay to my friends and family. Room was very clean and inviting, beds are terrific, clean and very comfortable. TV in good viewing distance. Everything was good, except for the breakfast.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shawnee, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

We always enjoy staying at this hotel. It is very clean and very private. The internet is very helpful to us by keeping in touch for business. We will be back every year in the future when we are visiting our kids in Prescott Valley.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2013

I stay at the Prescott Valley Hampton Inn when business brings me to Prescott area. It's convenient and comfortable, and close to restaurants and other services. I find the staff friendly and helpful. I would stay here if I came to Prescott area on vacation.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley

Address: 2901 North Glassford Hill Road, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Prescott Valley
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Prescott Valley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Hilton Hotels, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley Hotel Prescott Valley
Hampton Inn And Suites Prescott Valley

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.