We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel and location” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Prescott Resort & Conference Center

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Prescott Resort & Conference Center to your Saves list
Prescott Resort & Conference Center
3.5 of 5 Resort   |   1500 Highway 69, Prescott, AZ 86301   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #10 of 22 Hotels in Prescott
NEW CUMBERLAND
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great hotel and location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2013

Really enjoyed our trip to Prescott. The hotel/casino/resort was a beautiful place to stay. Nice clean rooms, great food at the casino restaurant at a reasonable price, and tremendous views. The location was great and would highly recommend this hotel. Will use them again when we are in the Prescott area.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

288 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    140
    96
    26
    15
    11
See reviews for
79
92
13
58
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Bridgewater, Massachusetts
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

we stayed for one night on the start of our vacation. the service and rooms where awesome ,along with great views and very friendly staff. we liked it so much we decided to circle back for our last night in Arizona and stay again.

Room Tip: the suites are big and have great views. highly recommend them.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2013

This Hotel/Casino/Resort you will love the rooms and you don't even have to leave the hotel during your stay if you want you can swim, workout, eat, play in the casino the view is soooo beautyful inside as well as outside and you look over prescott valley from all directrions, lots of lakes near by and the historical park and courthouse is nearby just down the road about 10 minutes away. The park reminds me of the Music Man and they have events going on all the time.
Barbie

Room Tip: I check out everything this time I never had seen the indoor pool or the weight/work-out room they l...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Concho, Arizona
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
49 hotel reviews
Reviews in 45 cities Reviews in 45 cities
129 helpful votes 129 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013

We came for a conference and were had a very pleasant experience. We had a junior suite which was nice and spacious and well appointed. The desk staff was pleasant and checkin/checkout was smooth and trouble free. The fancy restaurant was a little pricey but the quality of the food matched the price. There is a smaller diner restaurant in the casino but it was too smoky for us. Other restaurants are just a few minutes drive away. The bar had some food but not a large menu.
The views from the room, restaurant, and the patio outside the lounge were very nice. Definitely have a drink out on the patio during sunset.

Room Tip: Expedia had a sale about a month before we arrived that was lower than the conference rate so keep a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prescott, Arizona
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
152 helpful votes 152 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

Had to have some work done at the house (drywall) Got a room here and was pleasantly suprised. Comfortable, very clean and suprisingly quiet. Used the pool (indor) and the jacuzzi ( indoor). They have a very nice exercise room well equiped, There is also a dressing troom with a shower and lockers. There is also a casino in the hotel. On the 2nd floor of the casino is a very good cafe (excellent BLT's) There is also a full dining restrurant in the hotel proper. and a well stocked bar/lounge just off the main lobby....All and all it's is a very nice place and our stay was very comfortable.

Room Tip: Try the pool it is quite nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, Arizona, Usa
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

We stayed here and really liked it. The rooms are very pretty and clean. It's up on a hill and I think it makes it more quiet. The food at their restaurant was delicious but I thought a little pricey. Their customer service is good but not great. I would say they do their job but don't go above that. I would stay there again for sure. I wouldn't eat dinner there though.

Room Tip: Very nice and I would ask for a view...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sun City, Arizona
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

Rooms are very nice and beds are very comfortable. Rooms have a laptop size safe and fridge. Room service prices were quite reasonable. I would definately here again.
Casino is nice but small and smokey.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Prescott Resort & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Prescott Resort & Conference Center

Address: 1500 Highway 69, Prescott, AZ 86301
Location: United States > Arizona > Prescott
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Prescott
#8 Family Hotel in Prescott
#11 Romantic Hotel in Prescott
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Prescott Resort & Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 161
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Prescott Resort & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Prescott Resort And Conference Center
Prescott Hotel Prescott

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Prescott Resort & Conference Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.