We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NICEST HOTEL IN THE AREA” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Conference Center Prescott

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Conference Center Prescott to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conference Center Prescott
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4499 Highway 69, Prescott, AZ 86301 (Formerly Wyndham Garden Prescott)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #14 of 22 Hotels in Prescott
Roosevelt, Arizona
Level Contributor
51 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“NICEST HOTEL IN THE AREA”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

I visited here with my son and grandchildren in December and it had just snowed so the children had a wonderful time playing in the snow in the courtyard. The hotel did everything they could to make our stay enjoyable and I'm sure we'll be back. The hotel restaurant is very good, and I recommend the martinis (Lee, the bartender, is a martini specialist!)

Room Tip: A ground floor room that opens on the courtyard is ideal, especially if you have children because th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

489 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    192
    141
    83
    50
    23
See reviews for
208
139
31
71
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Morongo Valley
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

A beautiful hotel, quiet setting yet only minutes from everything. Indoor pool was a perfect temp, and the hot tub was incredible.
Very quiet carpeted halls, didn't look like your average motel.
On site restaurant had great food, and was a very good value
Excellent breakfast, not just sweet roll & coffee.

Room Tip: No tips needed, overall experience was great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

Hotel was great we stayed two nights ate at the hotel restaurant “ Black canyon Grill” wonderful food Chief Peter came out asked how are meal was. During breakfast the Assistant General Manager Leilani took time to ask how are we are doing and how accommodations are. We mention a light bulb went out in room she had it replaced that morning. Overall the hotel staff were very friendly the room was nice the jetted tub was the best I will be visiting this hotel again.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2013

The hotel was very nice the assistant Gm Lealioni was very helpful and knoweldgable of the local area. I really enjoyed te convince of the restaurant,and the jakes Hawaiian BBQ sandwich was amazing. I can't wait to eat that again. The front desk staff was very nice and quick to help in anyway they could. I will definently be returning.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Prescott hotels
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Prescott
Hampton Inn Prescott
#4 of 22 in Prescott
4.5 of 5 stars 433 reviews
0.9 mi away
Forest Villas Hotel
Forest Villas Hotel
#17 of 22 in Prescott
4.0 of 5 stars 228 reviews
5.0 mi away
Grand Highland Hotel
Grand Highland Hotel
#2 of 22 in Prescott
5.0 of 5 stars 297 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Hassayampa Inn
Hassayampa Inn
#9 of 22 in Prescott
4.0 of 5 stars 544 reviews
4.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites Prescott
1.0 mi away
Residence Inn Prescott
Residence Inn Prescott
#3 of 22 in Prescott
5.0 of 5 stars 371 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Conference Center Prescott? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Conference Center Prescott

Address: 4499 Highway 69, Prescott, AZ 86301 (Formerly Wyndham Garden Prescott)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Prescott
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Family Hotel in Prescott
#11 Business Hotel in Prescott
#14 Romantic Hotel in Prescott
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Conference Center Prescott 3*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Full service hotel. Restaurant, lounge, indoor pool, spa, and beauty shop on premises. Whirlpool suites available. 4 miles to Whiskey Row. Pet lovers can enjoy our scenic pet walk trail and a complimentary pet treat bag per pet! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, LaQuinta, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda and Venere so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Conference Center Prescott reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Garden Prescott Hotel Prescott
Quality Inn Prescott

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Conference Center Prescott, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.