We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food and the Place Looks Just Like It Should” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Prescott Brewing Company

Prescott Brewing Company
130 W Gurley St, Ste A, Prescott, AZ 86301-3603
928-771-2795
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #16 of 162 Restaurants in Prescott
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Dessert, Late Night, Reservations
Vail, Colorado
Top Contributor
123 reviews 123 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
“Great Food and the Place Looks Just Like It Should”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

Quick and knowledgable service. The brisket special, with slaw, corn bread and beans included a pint of beer for $10.99. Might be the best I've had. Atmosphere was terrific.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

472 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    175
    181
    70
    28
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Bridgewater, Massachusetts
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“brewhouse heaven”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

what a nice surprise when we stopped to have a light snack and a few cold brews, the 45 cent wings where great and delicious but the real star was the beers and friendly staff. a must try if your in the Prescott area. we will be back.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NEW CUMBERLAND
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good Food at a Reasonable Price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

Had a good fish sandwich with french fries at the Prescott Brewing Company. The place was clean and had good food. The menu had a variety of selections and it was hard to decide on what to eat. Very popular place for locals. The only downside is that this place is so popular that you had to wait to be seated. We were fortunate since we only had to wait about 10 minutes. The food is definitely worth the wait. Would go there again when in Prescott.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Excellent service and always tasty food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

We love PBC. We usually go at least once each time we visit Prescott, and the food and service are always excellent. I had a chicken salad of sorts (can't remember but it was really good) and hubby had the Irish special that was being showcased and LOVED it (a pork entree). Even though it was very busy in the bar, our server was constantly checking on us, and brought us extra condiments as we needed them. It was an excellent experience and we'll definitely return next time.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prescott, Arizona
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Prescott Brewing Company”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

A friend and I visited for dinner on a Friday night. The restaurant was very busy--a good thing in this economy. We had about a 20-minute wait, accurately estimated by the hostess. Once seated, the service was a little slow but not so bad considering how busy it was. The food was delivered hot and delicious. This was a very good experience.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Prescott Brewing Company also viewed

 

Been to Prescott Brewing Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Prescott Brewing Company, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.