We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good pub food/pizza” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Santisi Brothers Pizzeria

Santisi Brothers Pizzeria
2710 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85053-7500 (Deer Valley)
(602) 789-7979
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #402 of 2,429 Restaurants in Phoenix
Cuisines: Pizza
Neighborhood: Deer Valley
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Deer Valley
Powell, Ohio
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Good pub food/pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2013 via mobile

Recommended by hotel since it was in walking distance. Two sizes of pizzas 10" & 16" the menu was in small print with many items and descriptions. Several speciality pizzas. Prices a bit high but do have specials. Walls filled with TV's so plenty of sports to watch. Waitress' friendly and helpful would go again.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    14
    6
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Coldest mug of beer in town!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2013 via mobile

We have been going here for years, my husband since they opened! The coldest beer and a wonderful selection of drafts! They pride theirselves in their own recipe in the Giovanni wings! Sweet and spicy....irresistible. They serve some of the best pizza in town and with the expanded menu there is something for everyone! And for you sports fans....walls of TVs! Check it out!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Astoria, Illinois
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great place to relax”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2013

This is a good spot to kick back, relax, and have some fun with family and friends. My dad took my brother and I to Santisi Brothers at least 2 times when we were on vacation in Phoenix, and we had a blast playing the games, sampling the wings/pizza, devouring food, and watching the D-backs.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Soda Springs, Idaho
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Need more information”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2013

I ordered a piazza...like room service (from my hotel) After reading the entire menus that was available in my room I placed my delivery order...was given a total and wait time. The piazza arrived...it was MORE money than I was told...the delivery guy said yea that's your delivery charge...I said yea...well that's you tip! I open the box and my piazza is covered in jalapenos and banana peppers. I am irritated. I called back...their response was you didn't hold the peppers...I said you didn't list peppers...sorry for your choice she said...WHAT! I went to the hotel manager gave him a look and what was said...he said he gets complaints all the time and started gathering the menus and grew them out!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moab, Utah
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Best Place In Phoenix For Pizza!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

Although both my visits were on a Friday night and the place was packed to capacity, the service was good and the pizza was great. They also offer about 6 different versions of wings and the ones I tried were delicious. If you're into sports, there are at least 50 tv's on the walls with different games on each. I will definitely make Santisi Brothers Pizza a regular stop when visiting Phoenix.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Santisi Brothers Pizzeria also viewed

Glendale, Central Arizona
Peoria, Central Arizona
 
Scottsdale, Central Arizona
 

Been to Santisi Brothers Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Santisi Brothers Pizzeria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.