We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely amazing!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Wright's at the Biltmore

Wright's at the Biltmore
2400 E Missouri Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85016-3106 (Arizona Biltmore Estates)
(602) 954-2507
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Wright's at the Biltmore is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #5 of 2,563 Restaurants in Phoenix
Price range: $41 - $80
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Large groups, Doing business, Local cuisine, Outdoor seating, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Neighborhood: Arizona Biltmore Estates
Columbia, Missouri
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Absolutely amazing!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

The food was excellent along with the presentation. The chef is stellar!! I especially thought the cotton candy at the end was delish and fun!! It sparked some fun conversation.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

334 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    262
    42
    21
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Anniversary dinner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

I took my wife here for our anniversary. We got a secluded table and ordered my new favorite wine. A bottle of Cakebread Chardonnay. The waiter was outstanding and outgoing. He was thoughtful of our night and didn't overdue the times coming back. We ended up staying at the Biltmore that night and it was OUTSTANDING. Pricy, but worth every penny. If you want to impress, take your wife or girlfriend here.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Family Celebration”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

Wright's staff were attentive, service was excellent and the food was perfect for everyone. My family and I were gathering and wanted someplace special. Wright's really delivered.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Wright's did everything right.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

The meal started with a great lobster bisque, followed by a wonderful shrimp dish and ended with a great Chochalate Souffle. Service was great. They are expensive; but for a special night it is worth the cost.
Turned out the Biltmore had their own private fireworks for all guests on July 5th. What a bang up way to end the evening.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntley, Illinois
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous Experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

Not to be missed and worth every penny! This restaurant is top notch with all the bells and whistles. The seafood is so fresh and there is an array of entrees that cannot be found in may fine dining restaurants. Don't miss the chocolate soufflé dessert and blue cotton candy is also served after dessert for birthdays omg too fun!

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wright's at the Biltmore also viewed

Phoenix, Central Arizona
Phoenix, Central Arizona
 

Been to Wright's at the Biltmore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wright's at the Biltmore, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.