We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hamptom Inn Anthem Phoenix review” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Phoenix/Anthem

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn Phoenix/Anthem to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Hampton Inn Phoenix/Anthem
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   42415 41st Drive, Phoenix, AZ 85086   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book now, save up to 15%
Ranked #3 of 174 hotels in Phoenix
Winnipeg, Canada
1 review
“Hamptom Inn Anthem Phoenix review”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

Our room was very large and clean. There were 2 queen size beds with still loads of walking space. I was impressed with the cleanliness of the room ( clean duvet covers ) and bath. The complimentary breakfast was a full hot meal with lots of choice. The staff was friendly and helpful. It felt homey. Great service. I would definitely return.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Phoenix/Anthem, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Dear Evelyn T,

Thanks for staying with us and posting your comments and 5 star rating. I'm glad our service and accommodations met your needs and expectations. We appreciate you recognition of jobs well done by our team and hope we can serve you here again.

Sincerely,

Ken Jacobs
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

274 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    195
    66
    10
    3
    0
See reviews for
106
70
24
38
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Woodland Hills, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

Just a great place to stay if you have business in the area. You will sleep well and have a good breakfast to get you going. Truly an outstanding value. It was quite and the parking lot was well lighted. In addition there were dinning establishments across from the parking lot. Very convenient.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Phoenix/Anthem, responded to this review, October 25, 2013
Dear Paul S,

Thanks for choosing our hotel and sharing your great review. We are proud to provide excellent service and accommodations at a reasonable price and pleased to know you found us to be a good value. I hope you will let us serve you here again.

Sincerely,

Ken Jacobs
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sierra Vista, Arizona
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

My husband and I normally choose Hampton Hotels due to their consistent quality of service. The Hampton Anthem/Phoenix provided a very comfortable, clean room and the breakfast was excellent. It's located directly off the interstate and very easy to get to from the exchange. We encountered no problems from their Internet access and the speed was fine.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Phoenix/Anthem, responded to this review, October 25, 2013
Dear DGRWDS,

Thanks for your loyalty to the Hampton family of hotels, and for posting your excellent review and 5 star rating about us. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to welcoming you the next time you are in our area.

Sincerely,

Ken Jacobs
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

i've been staying at the Hampton Inn in Anthem for the last four years while visiting relatives in Phoenix. This last time, I brought my mother, who was very impressed with the room, the beds, the breakfast, the coffee in the lounge, the snack store and nice, quiet, clean room. Good price and quality.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Phoenix/Anthem, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Dear kikitreks,

Thanks so much for your loyalty and lovely review. I am so glad you know you can count on us for a comfortable stay, with the best in accommodations and service. We love welcoming you back and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely,

Ken Jacobs
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013

Very clean and comfortable spacious rooms. A wonderful relief after a plane ride. Breakfast was good and the front desk was extremely helpful and friendly. The bed and room were so comfortable that I didn't want to leave. I loved this hotel!

Stayed August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Phoenix/Anthem, responded to this review, October 21, 2013
Dear Cherise S,

Thanks for staying with us and posting your review. It is always our pleasure to receive guest feedback especially when it is as positive as yours. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely,

Ken Jacobs
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charles City, IA, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013

Very good staff of people from the front desk to the breakfast assistants. Very clean, quiet and located minutes from an area filled with restaurants shopping and the entire Phoenix area attractions. Enjoyed our stay !

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Phoenix/Anthem, responded to this review, October 25, 2013
Dear Shawn D,

Thanks for staying with us and sharing your comments. I'm glad you were happy with the service and accommodations we provide and appreciate your compliments. We take a great deal of pride in our people and operations and endeavor to deliver a terrific experience to every guest.
We look forward to serving you again on your next visit

Sincerely,

Ken Jacobs
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, CO, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

Clean and quiet. Had some nice amenities like a workout room. The check-in and check-out were very efficient. Complimentary breakfast started at 6:00 and was very good quality with healthy options. It was located on a major highway and it was easy to get to/from the Phoenix airport with no delays.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KenJacobs, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Phoenix/Anthem, responded to this review, October 16, 2013
Dear Andrew C,

Thanks for choosing our hotel and sharing your great review. We are proud to provide excellent service and accommodations at a reasonable price and pleased to know you found us to be a good value. I hope you will let us serve you here again.

Sincerely,

Ken Jacobs
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hampton Inn Phoenix/Anthem? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Phoenix/Anthem

Address: 42415 41st Drive, Phoenix, AZ 85086
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Phoenix
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Phoenix
#3 Family Hotel in Phoenix
#6 Business Hotel in Phoenix
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Phoenix/Anthem 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Tingo, Reservation Counter, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, HotelsClick, Agoda, BookingOdigeoWL, getaroom.com, Hilton Hotels, Venere and Otel so you can book your Hampton Inn Phoenix/Anthem reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Phoenix/Anthem Hotel Phoenix
Phoenix Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Phoenix/Anthem, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.