We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We rented the whole place and had a blast” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Lucky Strike Lanes & Lounge

Lucky Strike Lanes & Lounge
50 W. Jefferson St, Phoenix, AZ 85003
602.732.5490
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #51 of 107 Activities in Phoenix
Type: Bowling Alleys, Amusement
Attraction details
Princeton, New Jersey
Top Contributor
73 reviews 73 reviews
13 attraction reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“We rented the whole place and had a blast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2013

This was so much fun. The food was good and the drinks were generous. We did however get drunk off our butts. That goodness for taxis!!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    8
    5
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Terrible Service, if that's what you can call it!”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2013

Stuck up, snobby staff, no greeting, finally acknowledged only to say "go wait for a lane in the bar and i'll come get you", never came to get me, then gave my lane to people who walked in off the street. Skip this place and the drive to somewhere fun will be worth it!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Vancouver, Canada
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“A good place for a company party”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2012

We have hosted anywhere from 30-150 here. A perfect mix of socializing, playing games and drinking wine. ;)

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsdale, Arizona
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Metro Cool”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2012 via mobile

Heard about Lucky Strikes from a friend, and we decided to try it recently.

Very cool vibe and layout, with lots of pool tables and bowling lanes. Love that the place was very dark, and there was a great DJ!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Queen Creek, Arizona
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Awesome!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2012

Very nice place. Private lanes if you want to pay for them, very nice bar, good food, and affordable prices.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lucky Strike Lanes & Lounge also viewed

Phoenix, Central Arizona
Phoenix, Central Arizona
 
Phoenix, Central Arizona
Phoenix, Central Arizona
 

Been to Lucky Strike Lanes & Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lucky Strike Lanes & Lounge, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.