We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Food is the Best” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Seasons 52

Seasons 52
2502 East Camelback Road, Phoenix, AZ 85016
602-840-5252
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Seasons 52 is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #9 of 2,574 Restaurants in Phoenix
Price range: $31 - $50
Cuisines: American, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Camelback & 24th Street
Description: Seasons 52 is a casually sophisticated fresh grill and wine bar that invites you to discover the sensational flavors of our seasonally inspired menu. At Seasons 52 you will enjoy a warm, welcoming ambiance with rich mahogany accents, custom built wine cellars, and lush greenery that create an air of casual sophistication. With an award-winning international wine list of over 100 wines, of which 52 are available by the glass, we will find the perfect match to complement your menu selection. Our restaurant is open for lunch and dinner daily, with extended hours on the weekend. We also feature live entertainment at our piano bar nightly. If you are searching for a place to host your next group function, look no further. Seasons 52 is the perfect setting for your private or semi-private event. Together, we will create the event of the season! For more information, we invite you to visit our website at www.Seasons52.com. We look forward to serving you soon
Calgary, Canada
Top Contributor
141 reviews 141 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
“The Food is the Best”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013

This restaurant has the best food in Phoenix.
The quality, the service is outstanding, lovely atmosphere and a excellent location. We have been to quite a few restaurants in Phoenix and this one is the best.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

205 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    128
    59
    11
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Cleveland, OH
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great food, high quality”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2013

Seasons 52 - you get what you expect. High end entrees, great selection of seafood, daily specials and steak. Pricey while still a good value. We visited multiple small, unique dining events that had menu's that were considered a niche restaurant. Seasons 52 was our one trip to go to a higher-end steak/seafood restaurant.
Excellent choices, good service.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodinville,WA
Top Contributor
100 reviews 100 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 49 cities Reviews in 49 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“Don't Miss This Great Place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013

Friends were given a gift certificate to Seasons 52, and asked us to join them. Are we ever glad! We four had a marvelous evening meal thanx to the service and suggestions of our server Thomas. For under $ 80. for the 2 of us, we shared a Greek salad, each had the grilled scallops( be sure to order!) each a white wine, and their perfectly sized desserts of pecan pie and chocolate Peanut butter swirl ( a small but excellent finish to our "feast"!
We didn't sit out on their patio, but certainly would do so on a warm evening. We cannot wait to return! Ambiance is great. And they accept reservations! What a fantastic find!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilbert, Arizona
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
“Great Meeting Venue”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2013

On May 21, 2013, I attended a meeting with MSC Cruises, for East-West Global Travel.

The meeting room was packed, and initially I was concerned about being able to see and hear the presentation. However the meeting room and multiple screens, and audio was good. I did not need to crane around, or change chair positions to view the presentations.

This was a dinner meeting, and the limited menu provided for the meeting had sufficient options for all diets. I enjoyed cedar planked salmon, and presuming it is on the regular menu, would highly recommend.

If I conduct my own meetings in the Biltmore area of Scottsdale, Seasons 52 will be in my top 5 venues for consideration.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Beach, California
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Great!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2013

Fantastic meal! Their MO is using the freshest local ingredients available and coming up with interesting entrees to enhance everything. Very eclectic & delicious! Great Service, beautiful and lovely decor. Valet parking.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Seasons 52 also viewed

Phoenix, Central Arizona
Phoenix, Central Arizona
 
Phoenix, Central Arizona
 

Been to Seasons 52? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Seasons 52, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.