We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Crabcake BLT at the Biltmore!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Frank & Alberts - The Arizona Biltmore

Frank & Alberts - The Arizona Biltmore
2400 E. Missouri, Biltmore, Phoenix, AZ 85016 (Camelback East)
(602) 955-6600
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Frank & Alberts - The Arizona Biltmore is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #13 of 2,584 Restaurants in Phoenix
Price range: $30 - $30
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romance, Bar scene, Large groups, Doing business, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout, Delivery, Buffet, Late Night, Dessert
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Neighborhood: Camelback East
Cross street: Camelback
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Crabcake BLT at the Biltmore!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2014

Went to Frank & Alberts at the Biltmore for lunch. I tried their CrabcakeBLT and I enjoyed every bite. I will and next time I am going to try their Breakfast Buffet!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

790 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    505
    190
    61
    24
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Gilbert, Arizona
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best Tea service in Phoenix”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

Six of us had tea at the Biltmore, served by Kevin from Frank and Alberts's. He was the best!
He made the tea come alive for us, it was like having a personal lesson on tea, and he did it with enthusiasm and passion! We have had tea at other places in Arizona, but this was the best. If you are in Phoenix, you must not miss this experience. He even gave us to go cups, with extra iced tea for our ride home! What a joyful experience this was, and the savory sandwiches and sweets were delicious, especially the watermelon and cucumber sandwiches and the chicken and avocado sandwiches. We will never forget this, and we will be back. Thank you, AZ Biltmore!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erie, Colorado
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Great Breakfasts”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014

We had 2 exceptional breakfasts at Frank and Albert's. Good coffee, really fresh, fresh fruit and the southwest benedicts were noteworthy. The excellent service and friendliness of the servers made it a great way to start the day. Hotel prices but well, it's in a hotel.

  • Visited July 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“A must to do when in pheonix”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

I have been to hi tea at the Biltmore two times and I am going back for a third time. Every time has been great. Relaxed and great value. What was so great was that they even gave us a package of desserts to take home

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, USA
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Exellent Service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

We just had drinks and a pizza. The prices are what you'd expect at a hotel, but the service was fantastic.

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Frank & Alberts - The Arizona Biltmore also viewed

Phoenix, Central Arizona
 
Phoenix, Central Arizona
Phoenix, Central Arizona
 

Been to Frank & Alberts - The Arizona Biltmore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Frank & Alberts - The Arizona Biltmore, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.