We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Homewood Suites Phoenix” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites Phoenix Airport South

Save Saved
You added Homewood Suites Phoenix Airport South to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites Phoenix Airport South
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4750 East Cotton Center Blvd, Phoenix, AZ 85040   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book now, save up to 15%
Ranked #9 of 175 hotels in Phoenix
Cincinatti, United States
1 review
“Homewood Suites Phoenix”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

Friendly and helpful staff and excellent accommodations. I stayed in this hotel for a business conference which was walking distance to the Homewood Suites. The staff was very polite - the happy hour was nice for the evenings I didn't want to go out to eat - and the suite was very large and clean.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

162 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    116
    29
    10
    6
    1
See reviews for
43
20
8
81
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cypress, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

This was the first time we stayed at the Homewood Suites. We were not sure what to expect. The hotel was a wonder place to stay. The staff and rooms were great. Very clean and comfortable accommodations. Pleasantly surprised on our arrive at the hotel. We will definitely stay at the hotel the next time we travel to the Phoenix area. The person that I spoke to over the phone in making the reservations was extremely helpful. We especially whan to thank Dorothy, at the evening manager's reception, she was very friendly and made us feel right at home. Again, we will stay the Homewood Suites again and have already recommended to our friends and family. We want to say thanks to everyone from the front desk, room service and kitchen staff a job well done.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
buckeye, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

Clean, efficient, excellent service, highly recommended!Clean, efficient, excellent service, highly recommended!Clean, efficient, excellent service, highly recommended!Clean, efficient, excellent service, highly recommended!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2013

My room was always clean and they have the most comfortable beds! The bonus perk for me was the complementary breakfast AND dinner! On days that I was tired due to a hectic business day having the option of a full dinner on site was great. I would definately stay there again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013

HUGE rooms, very neat clean and seems new. Would definitely come back and recommend. I had very little interaction with the staff, which is just fine with me. The breakfast far above average for a continental breakfast, and they have a full dinner M-Thurs onsite as well with beer and wine.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita, Kansas
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2013

I've stayed here on numerous occasions and have had a great experience each time. The rooms are clean, well-appointed and quiet. The staff is friendly and accommodating to the point that the manager actually took me to the airport herself when I was needing a ride and the regular driver was unavailable. Breakfast and afternoon happy hour are good and the dining area is nice. The outdoor area is inviting and you can even grill your own food on one of the nice grills provided by the hotel. If you are into spring training baseball, the hotel is well located to several stadiums. I like to walk each morning and there is a nice office park area across the street where you can walk a mile circuit in well-lighted and safe conditions. Give it a try.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

We stayed here for two nights on either end of our trip to Sedona. Jarrett at the front desk manager was friendly, helpful and efficient. Irvin, our driver, was more than accomodating. He picked us up at the airport, drove us to dinner and picked us up. He was friendly and went out of his way to make us feel at home. Dorothy prepared and served our dinner at the hotel Thursday evening. She has a vivacious personality and obviously works very hard at her job. The rooms were spotless, well appointed and new. A great place to stay for one night or a week.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Homewood Suites Phoenix Airport South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Phoenix Airport South

Address: 4750 East Cotton Center Blvd, Phoenix, AZ 85040
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Phoenix
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Phoenix
#15 Romantic Hotel in Phoenix
#25 Family Hotel in Phoenix
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Phoenix Airport South 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, Tingo, Hilton Hotels, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Homewood Suites Phoenix Airport South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Phoenix Airport South Hotel Phoenix

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites Phoenix Airport South, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.