We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Stay in Touch Massage

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Stay in Touch Massage
Velasco Ibarra y Montalvo, Banos, Ecuador
593 032 740973
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 11 Spas & Wellness in Banos
Attraction details
Portland, Oregon
Top Contributor
169 reviews 169 reviews
87 attraction reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
79 helpful votes 79 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2012

My husband and I each had a massage here, twice. Both times for us both, it was excellent. Once we just dropped in, the other time had made appointments a couple hours later. a little more expensice ($35 v$25 norm), but the best massages we had in Banos.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    1
    0
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Victoria, Canada
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best Massage in Town.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2012

Coming from a Spa princess. This was a Brilliant massage!! The massage therapist really knew what she was doing. Obviously she was a professional. The ambiance was not that of Luna Runtun, but I would definitely Stay in Touch with this Spa and forget about Luna Runtun.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Ahhhh”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2012

My daughter and I had fabulous 1 hour massages for $35/ea. Easily one of the biggest bargains of our whole trip.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Catania, Italy
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“One of my best massages ever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2012

Very professional run little massage place. Just give it a try, it's worth every penny.
The location is not the best and it's a bit hard to find.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rio Verde, Ecuador
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
16 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Great Escape”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2012

These folks know how to take very good care of you. Stop by

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Stay in Touch Massage also viewed

Banos, Tungurahua Province
Banos, Tungurahua Province
 
Banos, Tungurahua Province
Banos, Tungurahua Province
 

Been to Stay in Touch Massage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Stay in Touch Massage, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.