We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent way to spend a few hours” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Enjoy!

Enjoy!
Calle 1022, El Calafate 9405, Argentina
054-02902-497722
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 20 Activities in El Calafate
Type: Tours
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: Enjoy the only Adventure Park in El Calafate where you can experience an exciting adventure in a natural setting typical of Patagonia, on the slopes of the Cerro calafate and the shores of the creek with the same name.Animate to the challenge of four exciting activities which are Zip Lines, Rappeling, Rock Climbing and the Via Ferrata.
United Kingdom
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Excellent way to spend a few hours”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2013

We had an amazing time in this adventure park / canyon just minutes from central El Calafate- ziplining, rappelling, rock climbing and via ferrata. The 2 owner / guides - Gonzalo and Martin were both excellent, encouraging and informative. Their enthusiasm and clear passion for what they do really made the actitivites all the more enjoyable for us first timers.

Would definitely recommend.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    58
    0
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Exeter, United Kingdom
1 review
“VIa Ferrata”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2013

We spent an afternoon in El Calafate doing a short vai ferrata, zip lines and rock climbing, washed down with a local drink. The 2 young guides were excellent and it was great value for money.
Have a go!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Excellent!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2013 via mobile

I was with one of my friend and we spent a really fun afternoon. Rock climbing, golf explanation, patience, mate it was really fun. The guys are really cool!!! You can do it

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buenos Aires, Argentina
1 review
“awesome!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2012

My friend and I did some traveling in Patagonia, and our hostel recommended Enjoy! to us for some outdoor activities close to the town. The guides are awesome- 2 friends working together on their own company. They speak spanish and english, and are really patient and friendly. They take small groups so you have a personal experience with climbing, rappelling, zip lining, and more. Very reasonable cost and a fun option for anyone.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fun and challenging”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2012

I am not an experienced rock climber but decided to give this a go as the weather was good and it was one of only fee activities in the town that were not full day experiences. Absolutely loved it! The 2 guides/owners were very instructive, friendly and informative. I didn't think I'd be able to do it but with their encouragement I did it all! Which I was proud of since some of the other more experienced climbers even found it challenging. The zip line is a fun, easy way to start and the shot of alcohol and chocolate at the end is a nice way to unwind!

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Enjoy! also viewed

El Calafate, Province of Santa Cruz
El Calafate, Province of Santa Cruz
 
El Calafate, Province of Santa Cruz
El Calafate, Province of Santa Cruz
 

Been to Enjoy!? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Enjoy!, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.