We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“They still brewing the best stout” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Cerveceria Blest

Cerveceria Blest
Bustillo 11,600, San Carlos de Bariloche 8400, Argentina
+54 294 446-1026
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: German, Dessert, Pizza & Pasta, Hungarian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Local cuisine, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Cerveceria Blest is the first Brewpub in Argentina , we elaborate beer since 1989. We have 5 styles of beer ( Pilsen, Bock, Cream Scout , Scotch Ale and Raspberry) and also manufacture artisanal cider . Our Beer Stout was first developed in Argentina . To accompany our delicious beers full of history , we offer a varied menu of German dishes, Hungarian , Pizzas , Pastas , we also have children's meals , as well as vegetarian . We invite you to live an experience in a very warm and full of magic . Do not forget to sign before you go and leave your souvenir coasters in one of our walls.
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“They still brewing the best stout”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2013

We visited Blest with my family, at least 8 years ago. At that time my two kid were drinking soda and eating pizza. We return this April and the microbrewery still the same. One of my son ordered a pot pie the other Goulash and I ordered smoke trout all was delicious . We ordered different kind of beer , my was the best stout beer I ever taste, smooth creamy and perfect. The place is very nice and the service is correct.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,154 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    583
    432
    103
    21
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
walkpl
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“My favorite place in Bariloche”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

On the road to Llao Llao and a fantastic microbrewey. Fun atmosphere and great german style food. The also have Argetinean style food also....kind of a good place for an afternoon beer and some tapas.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Farnborough, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
72 helpful votes 72 helpful votes
“Over hyped!”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2013

We made a special trip here after reading the reviews on trip advisor, but we were very disappointed. The restaurant was cramped and very busy, the service was slow and poor and the food was average at best.
Definitely not a place for a romantic meal for two !

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bahia Blanca, Argentina
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Delicious beer and food!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2013

I visited Blest with my friends, the beer was amazing and the food (we ordered pizza) was really good. The place is beautiful, excellent to have a nice time.
The only problem I've found is that there were lots of flies around, and it made us uncomfortable.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Excelent place, different and funny great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2013

Delicious food,try artesanal beer. Excelent service, good prize.
Decoration is very funny you have to put you coment in the wall

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cerveceria Blest also viewed

San Carlos de Bariloche, Province of Rio Negro
San Carlos de Bariloche, Province of Rio Negro
 
San Carlos de Bariloche, Province of Rio Negro
San Carlos de Bariloche, Province of Rio Negro
 

Been to Cerveceria Blest? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cerveceria Blest, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.