We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great staff and accomodations.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   6530 East Superstition Springs Blvd, Mesa, AZ 85206   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 56 Hotels in Mesa
Coeur D'Alene, Idaho
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Great staff and accomodations.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2012

This place is a hidden gem and really is the BEST hotel in Mesa. The manager got juice/milk for me to bring up to my room for my 3 year old. The staff was awesome. Very friendly and helpful. The hotel is clean and run well. It felt very safe. Easy access to freeway. I stayed in a suite and it was spacious enough for the 3 year old. Comfortable beds. I would recommend it and stay again.

Room Tip: I had room #318 and it was fine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

183 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    100
    49
    19
    9
    6
See reviews for
75
43
20
25
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2012

This was a great place to stay. The services was fantastic and the room perfect. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful, even printed out some directions for us, The hotel was clean, room, lobby and the outside grounds.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gilbert
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2012

My room was super clean, it was walking distance to resturants, the Mall was right there also, easy access to freeway. The front desk people were awesome - referred me to a pizza place that was one of the best pizzas I have ever had. Friendy staff. Will certainly stay here again and refer it.

Room Tip: Just tell front desk what you are looking for. Me I had my dogs and wanted away from people - it wa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2012

Very welcoming front desk. The rooms are perfect size with a bed that feels like you're sleeping on a cloud. So comfortable! Breakfast was presented nicely. The pool area is very relaxing and landscaped beautifully.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs

Address: 6530 East Superstition Springs Blvd, Mesa, AZ 85206
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Mesa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Mesa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, LaQuinta, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Priceline, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Mesa East Hotel Mesa
La Quinta Mesa
Mesa La Quinta

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn & Suites Mesa Superstition Springs, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.