We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional staff” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Hotel Mesa Country Club

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Days Hotel Mesa Country Club to your Saves list
Days Hotel Mesa Country Club
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   333 West Juanita Avenue, US-60 & Country Club Dr, Mesa, AZ 85210   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #5 of 57 Hotels in Mesa
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Exceptional staff”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2014

First of all, Susan, the manager, is a cut above anyone we have dealt with in all our travels. in fact,everyone we have had contact with here, has been most courteous and accommodating. This is our second stay and we will make it our go to place in the Mesa,Gilbert,Chandler Az area.
thanks again to everyone at the Days Hotel in Mesa,Az.
David and Jean

Room Tip: had room 228 ,which is a king suite,but well worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smiller6944, Front Office Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Country Club, responded to this review, July 23, 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. And we greatly appreciate the recommendation to other travelers. Glad to know that our Staff made an great impression with you. We hope that you come back and stay with us again.

Warm Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

778 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    387
    266
    88
    24
    13
See reviews for
317
185
65
123
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Milford, Pennsylvania
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

The bed, the pool, this hotel is excellent! We booked this for a 5day stay it was just marvelous. It really has that home feeling to it. The breakfast in the morning is seriously good and a great price that fits any budget. Will come again if we visit Arizona some time soon.

Stayed June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smiller6944, Front Office Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Country Club, responded to this review, June 23, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to comment and give other potential guests your insights about our hotel. We appreciate your kind and thoughtful words of praise for hotel. We strive to give each guest " Superior Customer Care" We hope to see you again next time your in Mesa.

Warm Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mesa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2014

The front desk had very helpful nature. Explain everything we needed. The room was spotlessly cleaned. Your engineering department had done awesome job. Good luck Days Inn Management for bright future.we will choose this days inn over other brands. We love you guys's service.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smiller6944, Front Office Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Country Club, responded to this review, June 17, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us and we appreciate the feedback in regards to our associates. They love to hear great feedback! We look forward to hopefully seeing you again soon! Thank you!

Warm Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rowlett
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2014

I always stay at this property when I visit the Phoenix/Mesa area. The hotel is not fancy, but it is always clean and well taken care of. The free breakfast is excellent. Every employee I have dealt with has been friendly and professional. You can't beat the price either.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smiller6944, Front Office Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Country Club, responded to this review, June 17, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind remarks about our hotel. We are very proud of our ammenities and staff and it's great to hear that you enjoyed them during your stay with us. We look forward to your next trip to the area!

Kind Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Hotel Mesa Country Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Hotel Mesa Country Club

Address: 333 West Juanita Avenue, US-60 & Country Club Dr, Mesa, AZ 85210
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Mesa
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Mesa
#4 Business Hotel in Mesa
#4 Family Hotel in Mesa
#5 Romantic Hotel in Mesa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Hotel Mesa Country Club 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly renovated Days Hotel Mesa Country Club offers a fabulous complimentary hot breakfast buffet. Our resort-style outdoor courtyard area features a heated pool, jacuzzi and modern fitness center. We have 120 spacious interior-corridor rooms, including suites and poolside rooms. We also offer free high speed wireless internet access as well as a business center. All rooms feature a refrigerator, microwave, hair dryer, iron/ironing board, satellite TV with HBO and complimentary USA Today newspaper. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Regatta Hotels, Wyndham, Priceline, Expedia, Despegar.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Hotel Mesa Country Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel Mesa Country
Days Inn Mesa
Mesa Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Hotel Mesa Country Club, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.