We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast staff were WONDERFUL. Hotel cleaning ladies were...” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Hotel Mesa Country Club

Save Saved
You added Days Hotel Mesa Country Club to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Days Hotel Mesa Country Club
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   333 West Juanita Avenue, US-60 & Country Club Dr, Mesa, AZ 85210   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
30% More Wyndham Rewards
Ranked #3 of 55 hotels in Mesa
Write a Review

620 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    325
    202
    69
    18
    6
See reviews for
256
144
49
98
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Bosque Farms
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

Will return here if we end up needing a quality room at reasonable value! Thanks for nice 2 night stay to all the staff and support crew.... Low key and professional staff were the norm...

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smiller6944, General Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Country Club, responded to this review, September 22, 2013
Dear Michael,

Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Please feel free to call us direct, 480-844-8900 for your next reservation. Our room rates will always include the free hot breakfast buffet, free Wi-FI, relaxing pool and spa area as well as the fresh baked cookies every afternoon. Thanks again for choosing Days Hotel, Mesa for your next reservation. Warm Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peoria
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013

This the first time myself and my little sister did a trip together. This hotel wwas really nice even we book through allegiance it was a really nice price aand is close to everything in Arizona . I'm so satisfy and breakfast was always good and staff really helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smiller6944, General Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Country Club, responded to this review, September 22, 2013
Our focus is on creating value; and to do this we cannot operate like a motel - we simply have to go above and beyond. We will be the first to admit that we are by no means a 5 star resort although some of the traits of our services have been compared and contrasted with high end hotels. Thanks for your business at the Days Hotel Mesa Country Club and for taking time out of your busy schedule to post a review on this site.

The award of 5 greens out of 5 speaks for itself. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Please note that potential guests can now make their reservation by calling/emailing/booking directly at 480-844-8900, dayshotel06944@gmail.com or Daysinn.com.

Thank you once again for choosing Days Hotel Mesa!

Warm Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pinedale
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2013

We have a children's home for Native American girls in Pinedale, AZ and stay at this hotel often on our trips to Mesa. We often have up to 10 children with us and the staff does their best to upgrade us to a larger suite at a great rate.

The Days Inn-Mesa is by far the best bang for your buck when looking for a hotel in the Phoenix area! The free breakfast and friendly staff are first rate and I highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smiller6944, General Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Country Club, responded to this review, September 23, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for you kind words and it is very difficult to add anything further to reviews such as yours, especially when it carries an award of 5 green circles out of 5.

You are the reason we have built this home, the Days Hotel Mesa, thanks you for re-booking with us. Hope you make this your home again and again.

We are thrilled you and your girls enjoy our hot breakfast buffet, free Wi-Fi and the relaxing pool. We can't wait to see you again.

Please feel free to call or email us at: 480-844-8900 or dayshotel06944@gmail.com. We will be glad to help with your next reservations.

Warm regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2013

I requested a quiet room and could hear construction noise starting at 6 am. Also the exit door slamming alot.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smiller6944, General Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Country Club, responded to this review, September 23, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to post a review of your stay at the Days Hotel Mesa . We believe responding to reviews shows that we are listening and we actually care; it's a way to reinforce the positive and change perceptions when negative; Our goal is to not only meet the needs of each and every guest we serve, but to exceed your expectations to make your stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. I have had our maintenance engineer adjust the door, thank you once again for bringing that to our attention.

We look forward to seeing you, your friends and family soon again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Days Hotel Mesa Country Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Hotel Mesa Country Club

Address: 333 West Juanita Avenue, US-60 & Country Club Dr, Mesa, AZ 85210
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Mesa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Mesa
#2 Family Hotel in Mesa
#3 Best Value Hotel in Mesa
#7 Business Hotel in Mesa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Hotel Mesa Country Club 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly renovated Days Hotel Mesa Country Club offers a fabulous complimentary hot breakfast buffet. Our resort-style outdoor courtyard area features a heated pool, jacuzzi and modern fitness center. We have 120 spacious interior-corridor rooms, including suites and poolside rooms. We also offer free high speed wireless internet access as well as a business center. All rooms feature a refrigerator, microwave, hair dryer, iron/ironing board, satellite TV with HBO and complimentary USA Today newspaper. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Wyndham, Tingo, Priceline, HotelsClick, Travelocity, BookingOdigeoWL, Agoda, Venere and Otel so you can book your Days Hotel Mesa Country Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel Mesa Country
Days Inn Mesa
Mesa Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Hotel Mesa Country Club, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.