We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exactly what we were looking for...” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Hotel Mesa Country Club

Save Saved
You added Days Hotel Mesa Country Club to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Hotel Mesa Country Club
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   333 West Juanita Avenue, US-60 & Country Club Dr, Mesa, AZ 85210   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
30% More Wyndham Rewards
Ranked #3 of 55 Hotels in Mesa
Mira Loma, California
1 review
“Exactly what we were looking for...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2012

We arrived at 3am Christmas morning, very weary from driving. They were expecting us and attentive to our fatigue. The staff, for our entire stay, was very courteous and attentive. The rooms were clean and fairly new. The beds were comfortable. There was a microwave and refrigerator in our room. The hot breakfast was amazing. There were scrambled eggs, hashbrowns, a waffle maker, hot and cold cereal, pastries, fruit, etc. The price of the room plus the hot breakfast made for a perfect fit for a family of four traveling on a budget. We didn't feel like we had to settle for what we could afford but instead felt that we had a amazing experience and found a great deal.
And last but not least, there was an elevator and the luggage carts were solid and functional. This was important because we had a lot of luggage and Christmas gifts to haul. So many times we find broken luggage carts at the places we stay. Everything at this hotel was well maintained, clean, and nice.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysHotelMesa, Guest Relations Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Country Club, responded to this review, January 15, 2013
Hello Patty! Thank you so much for taking the time to review! I was so delighted to see that you found our staff courteous and attentive to all of your needs and your rooms clean, with comfortable beds! All of our rooms do have a microwave and fridge to better improve all of our guests' experiences! I'm glad to see that you found our hot breakfast amazing and appreciated the variety of food that we provide! I will most definitely pass on that you found our hotel to be overall well maintained, clean and nice! It would be delightful to have you and your family stay with us when you are next in the area!
Best Wishes,
Katelyn Hartke, Guest Relations Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

630 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    334
    203
    70
    17
    6
See reviews for
260
148
50
100
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Longmont, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2012

Just spent last week at this hotel (5 nights)

Everything was perfect, the staff was very friendly, rooms taken good care of. The breakfast was good. Over-all just a very pleasant stay. I have had some not so pleasant stays at other hotels in Mesa, this will definitely be my first choice from now on

Room Tip: Clean rooms, genuinely nice staff, no issues at all ..
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysHotelMesa, Guest Relations Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Country Club, responded to this review, December 27, 2012
Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay! It was absolutely lovely to have you and your family stay with us! I was delighted to see that everything was perfect during your stay, including our friendly, nice staff and our clean rooms. I was quite glad to see that your overall stay was very pleasant; we would love to have you stay with us in the near future!
Best Wishes,
Katelyn Hartke, Guest Relations Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2012

We stayed here the night before our flight, choosing this hotel due to its proximity to the Gateway-Mesa airport (30 minutes away) influenced by the positive trip advisor reviews. We were extremely pleased with our stay and would definitely stay again if we are ever in the area. Staff went over and above to be courteous and welcoming. They made good dinner recommendations, were very efficient during check in and check out, and even allowed us to print out our boarding passes free of charge. Hot tub/pool was heated and well maintained. Our room was spacious, very clean and although pretty basic, was extremely comfortable and very sufficient for our needs. The hot breakfast - waffles, eggs, sausage, toast, english muffins, cereal... was included. I felt it was very good value for the price. Thank you to the staff for making our stay such a positive one.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysHotelMesa, Guest Relations Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Country Club, responded to this review, January 15, 2013
Hey Carolyn! Thanks for reviewing you experience with us! I will most definitely pass on to my manager that you found our staff both courteous, welcoming and helpful! We definitely do not believe in charging our guests for the necessity of printing off documents from our business center, especially their boarding passes! I was delighted to see that you took advantage of our complimentary hot breakfast and enjoyed the value of our hotel! We would absolutely love to have you and your husband stay with us whenever you are next in Mesa!
Best Wishes,
Katelyn Hartke, Guest Relations Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDSON
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2012

All the staff were over the top- the best we ha we have had and we are experienced
Travellers and stayed in 5 star facilities--but this was exceptional.
One bulb was burned out on the desk in the room.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysHotelMesa, Guest Relations Manager at Days Hotel Mesa Country Club, responded to this review, December 28, 2012
Hello Ernest! Thanks for the review! It was absolutely to have you and your partner stay with us! I was glad to see that you found our staff to be the best! It is always wonderful when we get experienced travellers who love our hotel! We would absolutely love to have you stay with us whenever you are next in the area!
Best Wishes,
Katelyn Hartke, Guest Relations Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Hotel Mesa Country Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Hotel Mesa Country Club

Address: 333 West Juanita Avenue, US-60 & Country Club Dr, Mesa, AZ 85210
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Mesa
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Mesa
#2 Best Value Hotel in Mesa
#3 Romantic Hotel in Mesa
#5 Business Hotel in Mesa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Hotel Mesa Country Club 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly renovated Days Hotel Mesa Country Club offers a fabulous complimentary hot breakfast buffet. Our resort-style outdoor courtyard area features a heated pool, jacuzzi and modern fitness center. We have 120 spacious interior-corridor rooms, including suites and poolside rooms. We also offer free high speed wireless internet access as well as a business center. All rooms feature a refrigerator, microwave, hair dryer, iron/ironing board, satellite TV with HBO and complimentary USA Today newspaper. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wyndham, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Tingo, HotelsClick, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Venere and Otel so you can book your Days Hotel Mesa Country Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel Mesa Country
Days Inn Mesa
Mesa Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Hotel Mesa Country Club, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.