We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Organ music with pizza!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Organ Stop Pizza

Organ Stop Pizza
1149 E. Southern Ave,, Mesa, AZ 85204
480 813-5700
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 16 Attractions in Mesa
Type: Landmarks
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Courtenay, Canada
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Organ music with pizza!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2014

It was good fun to discover this place - very busy pizza with salad bar and a big Wurlitzer organ played while you ate! We didn't really enjoy the pizza, too salty, but otherwise it Is worth checking out. You can order salad or ice cream, or just come in and enjoy the music.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    26
    6
    3
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Midcentral, Alberta Canada
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Great spot for an evening out.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

Very busy evening but was good. Clean up staff need to have a more friendly and positive attitude. Need to smile a little bit. Enjoy your job or move on.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mesa, Arizona
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great Organ Music”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2014

I could give the music 5 stars, but the quality of the food a 2. It's too bad, because I would take more out-of-town guests there if they would improve the quality of the food.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucky Lake
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Pleasently surprized”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2014

Definetly not overpriced. An amazing organ. Wonderful entertainment. Very busy! We were told by some people that we met that we have to see it, and i'm glad we did as we were skeptical at first but was pleasently surprized.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Pipes and pizza!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2014

Do you like theater organ music? Do you like good pizza? Organ stop has both! The music was grand, the pizza was delicious. This place does it right!

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Organ Stop Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Organ Stop Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Organ Stop Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.