We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay for Business” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Palermo Tower by P Hotels

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Palermo Tower by P Hotels to your Saves list
Palermo Tower by P Hotels
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Charcas 4955 | Palermo Hollywood, Buenos Aires 1425, Argentina (Palermo)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
50% off room rate
Ranked #20 of 445 Hotels in Buenos Aires
Certificate of Excellence
Macon, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Stay for Business”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013

The Hotel Staff and accommodations were perfect and very upscale for my 2 week business trip in Buenos Aires. The location could not be more perfect as there are many great restaurants within walking distance. Great residential neighborhood. Great Breakfast!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palermo Tower P, Manager at Palermo Tower by P Hotels, responded to this review, August 2, 2013
Thank you so much for your kind words. We were very pleased to hear of your experience. We look forward to having you back at Palermo Tower in the future.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

179 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    139
    30
    9
    1
    0
See reviews for
30
64
9
29
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mississauga, Canada
Level Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2013

The room were huge and ideal for a longer term stay. Small kitchenette and sitting area. Great location, with many restaurants and cafes nearby. Short walk to metro. Modern décor. For breakfast there was a person who prepared eggs and bacon just the way you like it. Great value.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palermo Tower P, Manager at Palermo Tower by P Hotels, responded to this review, August 2, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experiences with our hotel. We really appreciate it. We look forward to welcome you once again.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mexico City, Mexico
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

Rooms are very large and all the space looks new. The breakfast is great, unlike other hotels that only offer a short menu.

The staff is amazing and very helpful for all your needs.

Will definitely come back to this hotel on our next visit.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palermo Tower P, Manager at Palermo Tower by P Hotels, responded to this review, August 2, 2013
Thank you so much for your kind words. We were very pleased to hear of your experience. We look forward to having you back at Palermo Tower in the future.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

Hotel is wonderful. Extraordinary service and accommodation. Guest rooms very large and 5 star. Bathroom big with excellent shower. Bed comfortable and large. Breakfast at hotel very good and selection large. Reception staff very friendly and knowledgable. I love the hotel. Afternoon tea complimentary and very good refreshment. Certainly come back soon.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palermo Tower P, Manager at Palermo Tower by P Hotels, responded to this review, August 2, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experiences with our hotel. We appreciate it very much. We look forward to hosting you once again.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rockville, MD
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2013

We had a very pleasant one week stay, with a large, attractive 3 person room # 302 (wife and i and 18 year old grandson). The accommodations were just what we wanted- plenty of shelf and closet space, refrigerator, modern bathroom, good lighting and TV, small but nice balcony, and top notch maid service. Breakfasts were included and the young male cook prepared omelettes, pancakes and crepes to order. We enjoyed tea, light snacks and dulce de leches most days in the 5-7 time. The young desk staff were great- eager to please, very friendly, polite and helpful. They booked dinner and tour reservations for us with efficiency and warmth. The location was perfect for the metro (subte) and we walked or took short cab rides to and from several nice neighborhood restaurants (El Trapiche, La Baita, Las Pizarras Bistro). There was a small but smartly equipped gym which my grandson used. Be careful to guard your money walking through crowded streets and the subway, and you'll have a super time.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palermo Tower P, Manager at Palermo Tower by P Hotels, responded to this review, August 2, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to post about your experience with us. We certainly appreciate all of the kind words about the staff. We all work very hard to insure our guest have a terrific stay. Our vision at P Hotels is to provide personalized service and a real connection with out guest. We thank you kindly for your words and look forward to seeing you at one of our hotels on the future.

Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2013

This hotel has it all. Brand new and spotless, the hotel has 5 star quality rooms with service to match. The staff is always smiling and accommodating. They make you feel like nothing is too much to ask. Rooms are very large with living area, workspace, and integrated kitchenette. The bathrooms were huge with shower and whirlpool. Very high end.
It was a bit cool outside for us to use the pool but the rooftop has great views. Breakfast in the lounge and adjoining terrace is good. Eggs made to order which I appreciated as I hate buffet scrambled eggs.
Location was awesome. One block to Palermo station and across the avenue from Soho.
We had a great experience and certainly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palermo Tower P, Manager at Palermo Tower by P Hotels, responded to this review, August 2, 2013
We certainly appreciate the time you have taken to write about your experience with us. Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future.

Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2013

Once inside the lovely lobby there is a sense of refined tranquility.
The staff are gracious, professional and knowledgeable. Even answered my questions in English my husbands in Spanish.
The room was a spacious suite with kitchenette, beds with crisp linens, large flat screen TV, WiFi, and a big modern bathroom with plush robes and towels. The hard part was leaving the room.
Breakfast was a true treat with a chef who made us delicious eggs.. The patio was perfect place to relax in front of the sleek fireplace surrounded by vine covered walls. On the one warm day we sat by the rooftop cobalt blue pool. The mini gym has all we needed to burn off the breakfast calories. We will be back.

Room Tip: Rear Rooms look over vine covered patio.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palermo Tower P, Manager at Palermo Tower by P Hotels, responded to this review, August 2, 2013
Thank you so much for your kind words. We were very pleased to hear of your experience. We look forward to having you back at Palermo Tower in the future.

Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Buenos Aires hotels
Palermo
Duque Hotel Boutique & Spa
Duque Hotel Boutique & Spa
#12 of 445 in Buenos Aires
5.0 of 5 stars 1,011 reviews
Palermo
Fierro Hotel Buenos Aires
Fierro Hotel Buenos Aires
#10 of 445 in Buenos Aires
5.0 of 5 stars 1,059 reviews
Palermo
Mine Hotel Boutique
Mine Hotel Boutique
#5 of 445 in Buenos Aires
5.0 of 5 stars 1,245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Palermo
Miravida Soho Hotel and Wine Bar
Miravida Soho Hotel and Wine Bar
#2 of 445 in Buenos Aires
5.0 of 5 stars 666 reviews
Palermo
1828 Smart Hotel
1828 Smart Hotel
#16 of 445 in Buenos Aires
4.5 of 5 stars 222 reviews
Palermo
Palermo Place by P Hotels
Palermo Place by P Hotels
#21 of 445 in Buenos Aires
4.5 of 5 stars 360 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palermo Tower by P Hotels? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palermo Tower by P Hotels

Address: Charcas 4955 | Palermo Hollywood, Buenos Aires 1425, Argentina
Phone Number:
Location: Argentina > Capital Federal District > Buenos Aires > Palermo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 445 Hotels in Buenos Aires
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Palermo Tower by P Hotels 4*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxury Boutique Hotel in Palermo Hollywood, Buenos Aires. Located in exclusive area, close to shopping, dining, nightlife, entertainment and cultural pursuits, our signature service awaits in this brand new boutique hotel. Walking distance to Palermo Soho and Las Canitas, 2 blocks from the subway station, our location places all of Buenos Aires within reach. Featuring comfortable suites with all updated comforts, complimentary WI-FI and connected internet, complimentary coffee in room, coffee maker, full bathroom amenities, bathrobes, full kitchenette, in room safe, LCD TV with international programming and movie channels, free local calls and faxes, and reasonable international LD rates. Enjoy our Breakfast room and outdoor Lounge, exercise in our gym equipped with state of the art equipment and relax in our solarium and outdoor swimming pool. Our concierge service is designed to deliver uncompromising personalized service to each guest, from individual shopping, taking care of dinner and entertainment reservations, custom stocking your guestroom refrigerator and pantry prior to your arrival-virtually any request can be granted no matter how unique. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, Priceline, Odigeo, Venere, TripOnline SA and Jetsetter so you can book your Palermo Tower by P Hotels reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Palermo Tower by P Hotels, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.