We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place” 4 of 5 stars
Review of 3 Brothers Restaurant

3 Brothers Restaurant
Yalikavak Promenade, Yalikavak, Turkey
Improve this listing
Ranked #8 of 74 Restaurants in Yalikavak
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
rotherham
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
89 helpful votes 89 helpful votes
“Nice place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

We had a few hours in Yalikavak last week while we were staying in Torba,went on the beach here at the 3 brothers and had drinks and then a snack for lunch.What we had was very good for the price and they never kept asking us to buy drinks or food they just waited for us to call them over when we wanted anything. Would have gone in the evening if we had been staying closer to Yalikavak..We last stayed in Yali 1995 when it was just a tiny resort it was good to see the changes there now..

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    61
    26
    12
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Newark
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“A Great Place to Eat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

The "Three brothers" restaurant is situated next to the beach and provides an excellent service both on the beach and in the restaurant and bar.
We ate here three times during our stay in Yalikavak and each time the food was delicious and the staff a delight always amusing and making us feel very welcome. Their steaks are delicious and we would recommend a visit to this restaurant where the service is exceptional.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandbach, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“As good as any of the rest”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2013

very friendly (one of the waiters took our pushchair for a walk for 10mins so we could have a rest) food as good as the others in the area

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheshire
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Relax and enjoy!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

We are just back from our second holiday in Yalikavak and were happy to find that the 3 Brothers was still the same friendly, relaxed restaurant. If you like to spend your day sunbathing (on the free sunbeds) maybe having a Turkish tea or an Efes brought to you or some lunch with the sea just yards from your feet, you can. Or if you prefer to have a snooze on the giant bean bags in the shade or catch up with the news on your Ipad (free wi-fi) you can. The staff are really nice and helpful - just enjoy it!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Strood
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Friendly bar and restaurant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2013

Stopped her for a lunchtime snack. Really friendly, joking staff. Food was great and although we didn't have an evening meal here. Others recommended it.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 3 Brothers Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to 3 Brothers Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage 3 Brothers Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.