We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Nicholas Heights Deluxe Suite Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Nicholas Heights Deluxe Suite Hotel to your Saves list
Nicholas Heights Deluxe Suite Hotel
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Hisar Onu Mah., Oludeniz 48380 , Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #51 of 105 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Merseyside
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Amazing!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2013 via mobile

Went with my boyfriend for 2 weeks in june/july, decided not to upgrade to a jucuzzi suite due to hot weather and so many trips to go on didnt think we would use it. Our room didnt have a direct balcony, involved going outside and round to get to it as it was on the ground floor. Apart from that the room was superb, and cleaned with fresh towels everyday! The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Enjoyed going into Hissanaru but prefered the atmosphere and food restraunts in oludeniz. The breakfast was fab and made fresh pancakes and omelettee onrequest. Overall fantastic holiday, fantastic hotel! Defiently advise the river boat trip to dalyan and turtle beach!!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

462 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    237
    120
    65
    28
    12
See reviews for
14
363
12
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (155)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Paignton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2013

We returned from the St Nicholas Heights Deluxe Suites Hotel on the 17th July 2013. I'm a travel agent and l can be very critical about hotels we stay in, but this hotel was great. Our 5 night stay was too short.
We stayed in a Jacuzzi suite.... yes it's got the WOW factor. From the Jacuzzi the views down to Olu Deniz and the paragliders are great. It's well worth paying the extra for.
This adults only hotel is relaxing and just what you need to recharge your batteries.
Murat is always on hand to organise any excursions or paragliding. We had a spa treatment & Turkish Bath, it cost £40p.p but included 7 treatments.
We only stayed B & B which was great for us. It gave us the opportunity to experience the local restaurants in Hisaronu, Olu Deniz plus the hotel. The Hotel BBQ theme night was really good value for money and entertaining. 2 theme nights each week. Speaking to people staying Half Board they were more than happy with the evening meal.
The price of the drinks in the hotel is on par with the local bars and restaurants.
It takes approx. 10 mins to walk into Hisaronu ( providing you take the right road). We also caught the dolmus to Fethiya at about 5pm one evening, we had a lovely walk along the marina and drink, then a meal in the fish market, something different and good atmosphere.
The staff are friendly and helpful. Necati the Hotel Manager loves walking and he's a mine of information about the coastal walks in the area.

Room Tip: You must be aware that this hotel does have a lot of steps, if your room is away from the reception.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2013

Truly a relaxing hotel. My partner and myself stayed here for our first summer Sun holiday in years and damn we needed the quiet, and got it.

Staff are faultless and so so friendly and helpful.

Rooms are of varying size and yes the rooms at the top of the hotel, near the main pool would be best for the mobility challenged. We were in block D and had the top Panorama room. Very good views and very private balcony. Overlooked the bar pool, but found the main the pool the place to be.

We loved it and what a holiday. We are planning on going back before the euro hits it in 2 years and spoils it. We did plenty of trips and spa days and ate in the hotel more then anywhere else and bar menu and restaurant menu are a dream and even if you have not gone half board, don't worry its not going to hurt the travel money to eat there.

Hotel next door is the only thing that spoils the peace. But this isn't going to spoil your stay here, just abit 'Hi De Hi' and annoying at times, but that's mainly in the early evening only

Would recommend this hotel for anyone wanting peace and quiet and a real lovely break to give yourselves some time to be together.

Room Tip: if you have any mobility issues with stairs, get a room near the main pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yarm, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2013 via mobile

Myself and my husband stayed here in July 2013 for two weeks it was the most relaxing break and we spent our first wedding anniversary here ..it's a great hotel as only adults allowed..so very peaceful if Ur thinking if wich room to book I would only recommend the grand jacuzzi suites it's a little extra but you get better views and the rooms are huge !! My mum flew out to see us the second week she stayed in the double room but I must admit the room was clean but tiny it was basically an attic apartment and so warm ..there was aircon but it just didn't seem to cool the room down unless you left it on full for few hours ...the staff were great at the resort and very attentive ..one waiter we could not fault was Fahat inan he was so polite and very professional at all times ! if you go to this hotel u must try the BBQ night fabulous food and there is entertainment all night belly dancers and a circus act plus traditional Turkish dancers they were really good ! if u decide to eat out best restaurants are ganyers garden kaya koi and the levessi this is a short taxi ride away and in oludeniz there is so many nice places to go the buzz bar been the main one ..we are aged 28 so we are into some wild nights some chilled too ,the buzz bar is great for either ...overall an amazing holiday again this was our second time here and we are already looking to book back up for September hope you enjoy it as much as we did x

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baildon, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2013

i just want to let people know what a lovely hotel this, we arrived on the 29/6/13 and was taken to our room, which was down quite a lot of steps,we dropped our bags in our room which was really really nice, shown how to use the air con and told where the safe was, the staff were so so helpful, the next morning we had a good look round the hotel and found we next to the bar pool which was lovely the views were to die for, i want to say to people this adult based hotel it is so relaxing and the staff are very friendly and will help we ever they can and the maids are lovely the made fancy shapes with our towels and put flowers in our room, this hotel is spotless and is one of the cleanest hotels we have ever stayed its a 4star and i think it should be 5star plus, will be going again

Room Tip: if you have walking problems you will need to be up on the higher level hotel as lots of steps,but...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warrington, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013

Me and my boyfriend went to St Nicholas Heights on the 1/7for 10 days, we couldn't get a jacuzzi suite so had the the loft suite G block great views even though you could see the hotel below good for a nosey. Lots of steps if you stay in g block so not good if your not fit but we didn't mind.staff are great lovely omelettes made in the morning by the chef who was also lovely we only stayed b&b but eat 2 nights at the hotel both when they had entertainment on which was great.I love Olu Deniz I was bait wary going turkey because of previous experience going to bodrum but its not like that at all lovely places to eat buzz beach bar my fav the hangout and also jade restaurant. Hisaranu not great at night but ok just for a bite to eat in the day great kebabs there. All in all I loved Everyman had a great tan great boat trip through jet2 and Turkish massage as well. I can't wait to go back.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2013

Just returned from this hotel it was absolutely the best,we had a jacuzzi suite but all rooms where very high standards.The staff where all fantastic could not wish for better.We stayed half board and food was excellant very good choice.Views where stunning we will definatly be going back.

Room Tip: chose block B C D
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Nicholas Heights Deluxe Suite Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nicholas Heights Deluxe Suite Hotel

Address: Hisar Onu Mah., Oludeniz 48380 , Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Oludeniz
#15 Spa Hotel in Oludeniz
#16 Luxury Hotel in Oludeniz
#28 Romantic Hotel in Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Nicholas Heights Deluxe Suite Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nicholas Heights has outstanding mountain vistas with uninterrupted views of the sea. Only the best materials - travertine, granite, and bespoke glass - have been used to create a comfortable, stylish environment. All rooms have air-conditioning, hair-dryer, LCD TV, telephone, kettle, and safety deposit box. Luxury Suites have a Jacuzzi bathtub on the balcony. Facilities include: two pools, room service, restaurant, pool snack bar, free bus to Nicholas Genc beach at Olu Deniz and Nicholas shopping centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Despegar.com and Odigeo so you can book your Nicholas Heights Deluxe Suite Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nicholas Heights Deluxe Hotel Fethiye
Hotel Nicholas Heights Deluxe Suite

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Nicholas Heights Deluxe Suite Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.