We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best bar in olu deniz. A little gem.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Mojito Bar Oludeniz

Mojito Bar Oludeniz
Belcekiz Mahallesi, Oludeniz, Turkey
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 10 Nightlife in Oludeniz
Type: Bars
Attraction details
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Best bar in olu deniz. A little gem.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 20, 2013 via mobile

We came across this bar off the main strip. Brilliant motown and soul music. Very friendly staff especially the manager and ozzy. Please guys visit this bar. You will not be disappointed . Well done to the staff. Your hard work has paid off. We had a great time here. Sandra and Tim .

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    9
    1
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Richmond, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Great fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

I visited the Mojito bar a few times on a recent holiday in nearby Hisaronu as a friend is working there. I have been through the day and at night and had both food & drink here all of which were great value for money. The place really comes alive at night with great motown music played and people getting up dancing and getting to know each other. Melih and the rest of the staff are really friendly and you can really have a laugh and joke around with them. If you want a fun night with great people then i'd recommend you visit Mojito bar!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, England, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great cocktails”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

We found Mojito bar by accident one night but found we were drawn back again and again with its calm atmosphere, great cocktails and really friendly staff.If you want somewhere away from hussle and bussle of the main strip, then i can highly recommend this bar. Bekir was great if you want to see him smile just call him Ozzy.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Fab Cocktails”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

This place had the best cocktails in Oludeniz! it was also very cheap, about £3.50 per cocktail. The owner Mel is very cool and entertaining. Definitely worth a visit!

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
edinburgh
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Good value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013 via mobile

Chicken wraps at lunchtime are yum and at 7tl very good value. Never made it here at night tho unfortunately

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mojito Bar Oludeniz also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to Mojito Bar Oludeniz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Mojito Bar Oludeniz, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.