We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Vento Boutique Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Vento Boutique Hotel to your Saves list
Vento Boutique Hotel
Hisaronu Mahallesi No 3 | Ataturk St, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #7 of 105 Hotels in Oludeniz
Daventry, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

Just returned from a weeks stay at the Vento Boutique hotel. Great location, close to the bars and shops but tucked away so the noise is kept to a minimum. Easy acess to the dolmus's for transport to oludeniz or fethiye,the bus stop is literally across the street. The hotel itself is small in size, but most family run hotels in turkey are, owners and all staff are extremley helpful and polite. The bar area is open spaced with plenty of seats and reasonably priced, the pool again not huge but always spotlessly clean with plenty of sun beds avaliable. The rooms were again on the small side but not too small you feel cramped, the decor is simple and fresh and again spotlessly clean, which is all that really matters! Good working air con which you are not charged for, and free wifi but that was a bit tempermental! My only niggle is that it states all rooms are equipped with a tv and a fridge, this is not the case only certain rooms have these amenities. If i was staying for two weeks i would have requested a fridge but as it was a short week i never bothered. Although the whole hotel has had a re vamp again only certain rooms are fitted with the upgraded bathroom, however the old bathroom which is what we had was perfectly acceptable and most importantly clean. I would definitley reccomend this hotel and stay here again, for the price and location you just cannot beat it!

Also just a quick note, i notice this hotel is stated as being in oludeniz.. its in the town of Hisaronu.. the best place in turkey for its cool mountain breeze!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tuncz, Sahibi at Vento Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, August 8, 2013
Thanks for your review. Next year all rooms will be in same condition. We will work harder for this. See you next summer..
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

191 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    156
    24
    9
    1
    1
See reviews for
36
71
7
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013

We stayed one night here on our way to Antalya and it was great. I was travelling with my wife and my parents and all of us were very happy with the friendliness, service, comfort and tranquility of the Vento Boutique Hotel. All the rooms are designed individually with themes of different cities around the world, and we stayed in room Sydney. I would higly recommend this hotel as it is very different than big hotel chains. It has a very relaxing atmosphere and friendly staff and owner. Thank you!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013

We stayed at Vento Boutique Hotel early June with couple of friends.
This lovely, family running hotel is very good located to the beaches and city center.
The Oludeniz beach is easy to access with the shuttles from the front of the hotel.
The owner of the hotel ; he was very helpfull all the time. Thanks to Tunc for all.
The rooms are as clean as it should be and the rates are also good to be true.
I would definetly stay there nowhere else in this region.
Hope to see you soon...

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

We came across this hotel after our usual place could not fit us in due to a refurbishment and being fully booked this year (so much for return customer loyalty?)
We decided to give the Vento a go and couldn't have been more pleased.
Upon arrival at close to midnight we were met by the owner of the hotel; Tunc and the waiter Affon, who showed us to our room,which was on the ground floor, although the room was lovely I like to be on the first floor to get better views, without any hesitation we were moved to the first floor in an equally lovely room. We stayed in the Vancouver room, which was clean, modern and spacious and was equippped with a flat screen TV and fridge.
All of the staff at the Vento were so pleasant and helpful, the maids, who work very hard - (our room was cleaned every day throughout our stay) were happy and always smiling, as were the rest of the team from the owner to the waiters, cook and gardener/security man.
Breakfast was a buffet style breakfast and included; cereal, yoghurt, fresh fruit, some delicious homemade shortbread biscuits, cake, the usual bolied eggs, cucumber, cheese and tomatoes, cooked sundries such as sausages in sauce, mushrooms etc. Plenty of choice for all, breakfast was available untill all guests had eaten so no rushing down for 10.00am.
The gardens and pool area were a delight, well maintained with funky sunbeds and a couple of beautiful Chill Out areas, pool table and well stocked bar.
The location of the hotel is perfect, On booking I was a little concerned about it being so close to the Monday Market but this did not affect us at all, the market is set up on the Sunday evening - with little impact on the hotel itself, I was surprised by how quiet it was. By the end of Monday the market is cleared away and the area outside all cleaned up.
Overall the staff at the Vento heped to make our holiday exactly what we wanted; two weeks carefree relaxation in the sun.
I would reccommend this hotel to everyone however please be aware that for younger children there is no kids pool - not a problem for us as we were travelling without children. This said during our stay we were joined on many occasions by other family members, along with my 3 year old nice and she was happy in the main pool with her swim ring on.
My sincere thanks go out to Tunc and his team for making our stay a lovely experience. We will return to the Vento, I just hope that as this place becomes more popular, which I'm sure it will, it doesn't lose the personal touch that makes it so unique.

Room Tip: The family rooms are amazing, large and well furnished with a dividing door for some privacy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tuncz, Sahibi at Vento Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, August 8, 2013
Hi Jane, we will increase the sleeping quality next year. We are looking forward to your coming..
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lancashire
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2013

My husband and I spent a week here at the Vento Boutque Hotel over May and June it was our first time in Turkey and we LOVED it!!...the hotel made it very comfortable and enjoyable. The staff were helpful, hard working, polite and attentive. The hotel was clean and comfortable and in an excellent location, walking distance to the bars shops restaurants etc... We highly recommend this hotel for couples and families, we will be booking again!Thankyou for an excellent stay!

Room Tip: Before you exchange money or hire quad bikes etc ask the manager here he can sort out loads of thing...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tuncz, Sahibi at Vento Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, August 8, 2013
We will get 5 points from you next year :) You will sleep better. I promise you . My team and I will give you a better service about your holiday. Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zaventem
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

Such a memorable vacation I and my family had in Vento hotel. It is really little things make the difference. The style makes you feel very comfrotable and more over in a very special place. The variety of flowers... great cuisine... service...
The "smile" you receive on every employee of the hotel...
We will be back.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tuncz, Sahibi at Vento Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, August 8, 2013
We will do better differences next year. Your reviews are motivating us. I hope you will be in Vento next summer..
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2013

Just returned from a fantastic week at Vento Boutique Hotel. The hotel is situated in a tranquil and private location just a stones throw from the centre of Hisaronu or a 5 min bus ride to Oluz Deniz beach. The hotel is perfectly situated to enjoy both resorts.

The Vento B is family owned with approx 20 rooms,a beautiful pool and 'blooming' garden area furnished with plenty of luxury outdoor lounging/bathing furniture, shaded gazebo's to take a nap , a well stocked bar and dining area.

Having holidayed in Hisaronu/Oluz Deniz for the past 8 years this hotel surpassed all others of similar rating and the quality of rooms and attentive service was superior to some of the 4/5 star establishments we have stayed at in the area.

Rooms: We stayed in the 'Madrid' room - extremely spacious, newly decorated, comfortably furnished and well equipped with flat screen TV, fridge and terrace. The bathroom was contemporary and luxurious with a glazed wet room style shower that had both power and rain shower heads.

Cleanliness: All areas and facilities are simply spotless.

Staff: Friendly, attentive and genuinely want to offer guests an enjoyable and relaxing holiday experience.

We will certainly be staying here again - September hopefully!

Room Tip: All rooms offer a pool or garden view - both are equally pleasant.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tuncz, Sahibi at Vento Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, August 8, 2013
Hi Stuart, Madrid is waiting for you :) Leave the rain and than come to Fethiye. Thanks for your nice review. We are looking forward to your coming again..
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Vento Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vento Boutique Hotel

Address: Hisaronu Mahallesi No 3 | Ataturk St, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 105 Hotels in Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Hotel has established in 1995 as an Apart Hotel, and became a Hotel and suits in 2012 to give better service to our g...Uests. Our Hotel has built on 3000 square meter area. In our fabulous garden, there are over 300 flowers and plants. Vento Boutique Hotel is located in Hisaronu area. This area is well known with itґs perfect climate. Itґs not humid and there is always a nice breeze.We are 100 m. Away from the shopping center and reastaurants and bars. The distance to Цlьdeniz Beach is 2 km. ,Fethiye Downtown is 8 km., Dalaman Airport is 50 km ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Despegar.com and Odigeo so you can book your Vento Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Vento Boutique Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.