We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Second holiday at Club Belcekiz beach” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel

Save Saved
You added Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Oludeniz Mevki, Oludeniz 48340, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #7 of 91 hotels in Oludeniz
bristol
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Second holiday at Club Belcekiz beach”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013

We enjoyed our holiday in 2012 so much that we returned to the hotel in September 2013 for a second visit. We had requested a specific room and to our delight it had been allocated to us. Well done the management team. The hotel was exactly as we remembered it, good location, good food and in the main very friendly staff. I make the comment 'in the main' due to one girl at the pool bar who completely blanked my wife when she went to the bar to get a drink. Luckily one of the lads served her. Management, don't let your standards drop.

The entertainment was delightfully low key but the team was very friendly and stopped for a chat most days.

We look forward to returning in 2014 and hope to bring the rest of the family.

Room Tip: The rooms in the annex are a bit bigger.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

939 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    695
    173
    52
    13
    6
See reviews for
302
429
1
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (262)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

This is the second time we have stayed at the Belcekiz and it was if any thing better than the first visit .
The food is still the best of any all inclusive Hotel that we have stayed at also the house wines congratulations must be given to the food and beverage manager Zeynel.

Also thanks to the front office manager Ulas for helping with room selection.

The rooms as usual were kept spotlessly clean at all times and the gels in the bathroom always topped up.

The entertainment was run very well under the leader ship of Air and if you don't want to join in then they will just sit and have a chat (no pressure)

The bar staff are very tentative and will always make sure that you glass is never empty.

The restaurant staff especially Tarik and Aisha are very professional at their respective jobs and really know how to look after people (perhaps the Hotel management who are looking for a new restaurant manager need to look no further than within Tarik would make an excellent restaurant manager,he has four very good things going for him 1He would be a very good manager 2 He speaks fluent English 3He has the respect of the staff 4 he is excellent with the Guests

To say that we enjoyed our stay would be an understatement we have already booked to go back next year same time and hope to see many of the same faces as this year.

Once again thanks to all at the Belcekiz Beach for an amazing Holiday

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
durham
2 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013

Just had a great meal and warmest welcolm from all the Belcekiz beach staff had a fantastic meal from the buffet restaurant and a great surprise for my nephew and his girlfriend a surprise birthday cake to boot would highly recommend this hotel to anyone even not staying there 10/10 for effort especially TARIK

Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chester, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013

Not the best looking hotel and the rooms are dated, however the food, service and location make this the place to go.
No queuing for drinks which was great and always service with a smile (G&T rating 8/10).
The food was the best I've experienced at an all inclusive hotel so far and the location couldn't be better. Shame the Plaza bar didnt open until 6:30pm as its the perfect place for watching the paragliders landing, although we just got drinks from the pool bar and carried them over to enjoy the sights.
Safe is about £1.50 per day and the free air con is quiet. Free wifi has a decent speed.
Beds around the pool were limited but we went to the free beach near the lagoon most days (Sugar beach) which we found to be great and an easy walking distance, there is a free shuttle bus if required.
The spa is intimidating and not a very pleasant area to be (no relaxation area), the massages are good but the whole experience is not worth the extra money.
As we love Olu Deniz so much we will be returning next year to this hotel as we didnt see anything else nicer. Great but not platinum.

Room Tip: The annex appears to be an OAP home
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stamford, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

there are alot cheaper places in Oludeniz but if you want good food, great service and staff this is the place, would recommend it to anyone. The location is excellent right on the front and you can watch the para gliders come down from the mountain nearby.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

We travelled with our family who are also good friends, and agree with everything he said in his review ( see Rparko ) we would like to add that the Lido swimmimg pool was huge with lots of sunbeds and a baby pool. If you wanted to just swim quietly there was an adults only large swimming pool with sunbeds and a bar at the rear of the hotel (annex) . The staff were amazing, friendly and efficient, the location is stunning, with lots to do if you want to venture out. What more could you want?

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bracknell
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

The hotel is in a fantastic location ,right on the beach and short walk from the main strip, rooms were fine all you need ,and cleaned every day to a high standard. Food was in fact the best all inclusive I have had , that said I always get fed up with hotel food and like to eat out now and again the resort has many great restaurants. Swimming pool ,the rush at 9am for a sun bed was like the charge of the light brigade not my cup of tea, staff did work hard ,too hard, too many hours if you want my opinion. the hotel bars were good you did not wait long for a drink and the drinks were a good standard overall ,like the previous report oludeniz its self looking a bit tatty and grubby not as clean as I remember it, would I go back yes I would but like I said there are many great places in the world to see

Room Tip: annexe over the road is nice has its own relax pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel

Address: Oludeniz Mevki, Oludeniz 48340, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Oludeniz
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Oludeniz
#2 Family Hotel in Oludeniz
#6 Romantic Hotel in Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Otel, Booking.com, Priceline and Despegar.com so you can book your Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Belcekiz Beach Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Club Belcekiz Beach Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.