We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Swallows restaurant Oludeniz” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Swallows

Swallows
Ata Palavus | Olu Deniz in Turkey, Oludeniz 48300 , Turkey
252 617 05 28
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 92 Restaurants in Oludeniz
Price range: $4 - $56
Cuisines: English, Turkish, International, Pizza & Pasta
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
fethiye
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Swallows restaurant Oludeniz”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

I had a fillet steak that was cooked to perfection,the staff at Swallows are friendly and helpful,Ata the Owner makes sure you are very welcome

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

246 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    188
    33
    13
    4
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Exeter, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“One more creme de la creme place to visit in Oludeniz”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2013

We went to Swallows on 2nd May 2013 to celebrate our first wedding anniversary - following the suggestion of good old Alex from marvellous Paradise Beach - and we absolutely LOVED everything! Food, staff, elegance, atmosphere, the owner himself, the background music were a must! We even bought a lovely Turquish Cofee set to bring home.

Highly recommended.

H & S

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Prawn Sizzler”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2012 via mobile

If you love your seafood try the prawn sizzler... Mmm mmm! Have visited this restaurant so many times and never had a bad meal! The cocktails could do with a bit of attention but if your looking for a good meal this is spot on!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
1 review
“brill”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2012

SHOULD be number 1 in oludeniz, being eating at swallows for the past 7 years never had a bad meal yet,excellent service special owner too,it should have been number 1 in hisaronu as well.keep smilling ata see you next year mate....deck and ursula

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scotland
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“first class”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2012

dined here with friends.We all enjoyed our meals and the staff were very friendly.There seemed to be a lot of regulars in too.Good value apart from the wine which was expensive wherever you went but they did let me taste it before we decided to have it.would certainly eat here again.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Swallows also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to Swallows? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Swallows, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.