We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A cracking little hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of CC's Hotel

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added CC's Hotel to your Saves list
CC's Hotel
2.0 of 5 Small Hotel   |   Ovacik Mah. Okul Cad. No:21, Oludeniz 48304, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #27 of 48 Oludeniz B&B and Inns
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“A cracking little hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2011 via mobile

Just returned from our first holiday in Turkey and we are pleased to report that we had a very nice stay at this hotel. It felt like we were staying with friends, and the owners couldn't do enough to make us feel comfortable. The area itself is simply stunning with lots of interesting places to viisit - we liked the Roman ruins best of all

  • Stayed May 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    0
    2
    1
    1
See reviews for
5
6
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2011

i travelled to this small family run hotel with my 8year old daughter, we had never been the area of ovacik and hiaranou before, after arriving at cc hotel (prounounced jj in english) we were treated like the part of the family right from the start, the hotel owner was probably the hardest working bloke ive ever come accross on holidays who would do absolutely anything to help out and make our stay more enjoyable. the rooms were standard turkish rooms kept very clean and had everything we needed, location was around 3miles from the famous blue lagoon of oludeniz beach, dolmus buses ran every 10mins from end of the street 50m away at a cost of around £1.20 to there; the resort centre was around 10min walk from cc hotel and was quite lively but there were some lovely bars that were great for kids to closer to the hotel, this hotel was lovely but the main reason i would reccommend this place to anyone was the warmth and genuine kindness from the owner who it seemed would do anything for anyone!!! great hotel at very reasonable prices.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2011

I have been visiting this hotel since I was about 7/8 and I'm now 18! Every year I have been has been better than the year before and needless to say the staff could not get any friendlier anyway. It is a relatively small, family run hotel but still has plenty of space around the pool are and also has plenty of rooms. The family that run the hotel are unbelievably friendly and they really welcome you in, as if you are a family member yourself. Nothing is ever a problem and the staff are always more than happy to help. The rooms have been greatly renovated since I first went there and are now very modern and are cleaned daily. The hotel is set in a great location in the peaceful Ovacik, a relatively quiet village just outside of the busy hisaronu, but is still walking distance from the hustle and bustle of the shops and bars in hisaronu. The hotel is great for all ages. The family have young children themselves which demonstates the child friendly atmosphere of the hotel. There is plenty to do in the surrounding area (i.e. perfect beaches, waterparks and plenty of must-do excursions) making it a great place for older children and teenagers. It is also a great place for adults and older people to simple come and relax with the option of lively nights out and the regular and traditional turkish Barbecues put on by the hotel. As I said I went once and have been back a further 8 times and intend on keep going until I am a very old man. This is just a reflection of the sign on the step by the gate to the hotel, as you leave that simply says "You'll Be Back!" I'd say roughly 8 out of 10 customers do return to CC's hotel again.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2011

CC,s Hotel, is a small family run Hotel. The rooms are small but very nice and clean. we have been going to CC,s for many years and had some great times.We have already booked for 6 weeks this year

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aylesbury, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2011

Nice staff , friendly and helpful. A great beach, lovely weather.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to CC's Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about CC's Hotel

Address: Ovacik Mah. Okul Cad. No:21, Oludeniz 48304, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 48 B&Bs / Inns in Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — CC's Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your CC's Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage CC's Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.