We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“you get "what it says on the tin"” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments to your Saves list
Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments
Belcegiz Mahallesi | 238 Sokak No 1, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Linton, United Kingdom
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“you get "what it says on the tin"”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2014

Just returned from a spectacular holiday at this spot. The whole place was immaculate, the staff were superb and the food excellent

Sheets and towels were changed everyday ,including your pool towels. The bathroom shower always delivered oodles of hot water and the domestic staff left the place as clean as a new pin everyday. plus every morning the pool was cleaned.

This place is just far enough out of the centre of town to get away from any noise but still only a short walk to the beach.

Some evenings we ate at the associated Buzz Bar enjoying great sea views, great food plus a 10% discount.

will go back again as soon as we can

Ian and Tricia Stewart

Room Tip: The swim up rooms a just great, they really add to your holiday
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

173 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    160
    11
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
60
86
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Harlow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2014

We had our honeymoon at Mozaik in May and had such a lovely stay. As stated by other reviewers the swim up rooms are beautiful with well appointed shower rooms. We had a very warm welcome from the staff and our bed was decorated with swan and heart shaped towels and petals which was a lovely surprise. We had most of our meals there as we were impressed by their choices of fish dishes and enjoyed eating out on the patio area. When it got chillier at night they lit a nice fire to kep us cosy.
The island in the middle of the pool is ideal for sunbathing and has willow trees and cabanas to sit under when you need shade. As it is opposite the bar, you can even call the waiter over for drinks while sunbathing from there.
We will definitely be going back next year.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2014

My partner and I stayed in a swim up apartment in this absolutely stunning location. We spent plenty of time extensively looking around Oludeniz and not once did we find a hotel or apartments that we thought bettered or even equalled Mozaik. We would recommend this place to anyone. There are hotel rooms, terrace apartments and even a penthouse!

They even have a restaurant and beach bar on the resort front which is beautiful, serves lovely food and has wonderful service. You would be hard pushed to find a better spot in Oludeniz then this! Well worth the money.

Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2014

We stayed here at the very beginning of the season; many places (shops and restaurants were still closed) which was disappointing, however, we were very well looked after by the staff at Mozaik Apartments. We booked via email and correspondence was always swift and polite. Our booking included a taxi transfer from Dalaman airport and they were waiting for us on our arrival. The rooms were very modern, clean and comfortable. We stayed on a bed and breakfast basis, however we chose to eat most of our meals at Mozaik as the food was of such a high standard and cheaper than restaurants on the sea front. Staff were so attentive, lighting a log fire for us in the evenings when it went cool, bringing drinks to us on our loungers during the day. They couldn't have done more for us. Elvis and his co-workers were excellent.
We would recommend Mozaik to everyone and we will return.
Many thanks for making us so welcome and our stay so enjoyable.

Room Tip: All rooms are lovely, but swim up is a treat.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camberley, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2014

We booked this holiday as a result of reviews on Trip Advisor and it did not disappoint. The rooms are amazing and I would be lying if I say if was home from home, as most days I preferred my apartment to my home.

The staff are very very helpful & considering we were the last guests of the season the service levels never dropped.

The only downside for me and the kids was the pool, it was ice cool and I just managed too get down to the forth step!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crawley, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2013

We stayed here from September 28th to October 8th. Absolutely lovely apartments and we have already rebooked for next year. The apartments are spacious and very clean with a modern decor. There was a flat screen satellite tv in the lounge area as well as iPod/iPhone speakers and a charger. The bathroom had a lovely jacuzzi bath with twin shower head and constant hot water supply. The bedroom had plenty of wardrobe and drawer space and both bedroom and lounge opened onto a spacious patio area with table and chairs and steps down into the lovely pool. The pool is lovely with an island in the middle accessed by little wooden bridges and there are plenty of sun beds on the island where you can sunbathe. There is also a separate pool area for families and children so you don't get disturbed. The apartment complex itself is relatively small with about 30 or so rooms so you don't get hordes of people there and it is nice and peaceful and relaxing. There is a bar and and they do nice food including breakfast, lunch and evening meals. The apartments are family run and they are lovely, friendly people who cannot do enough to help you. The apartments are located at the top of the town and it is a short walk down to the beach (about 10mins). Our one minor criticism is that the local mosque broadcasts it's call to prayer over loudspeakers and the first call is at 0600 in the morning so earplugs are recommended if you don't want your sleep disturbed but this was a minor aside and we cannot recommend this place highly enough and cannot wait to go back!

Room Tip: We had a 'swim-up' apartment and it was lovely with steps directly from our patio into the p...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
devon
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2013

Group of friends were made to feel very welcome. Staff really worked hard to ensure stay was first rate Superb staff Beautifully clean rooms stunning location and spacious . Pool was cold but once in and swimming wasnt so bad !!! kept beautifully clean .Fresh towels & bedding every other day rooms cleaned daily End of season visit but would love to go back here .A big thank you to Levene ? sorry if not spelt right !! for taking such brilliant care of us on arrival . Highly recommended . Unfortunately our transport arrived too early so we left rooms not as tidy as we would have done !!! Definetely on a must return list !!!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments

Address: Belcegiz Mahallesi | 238 Sokak No 1, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 39 Specialty Lodging in Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to a new concept of holidaying in Oludeniz - Mozaik Boutique Apartments & Swim-up Hotel Rooms - the rooms have direct "swim-up" access into lagoon style swimming pool. There are variety of accommodation styles at Mozaik:- One and two bedroom luxury spacious apartments with the self catering or B&B options.- Swim up boutique hotel rooms complete with minibar & tea & coffee facilities.- Penthouse Suite with fabulous views of Oludeniz Beach and private veranda with outdoor jacuzzi.Our hotel is classified under special lodging but in essence it is a hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms And Apartments

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.