We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Peaceful !!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments to your Saves list
Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments
Belcegiz Mahallesi | 238 Sokak No 1, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Peaceful !!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012 via mobile

The mozaik swim up apartment was wonderful! The apartment has everything you need, the pool is amazing, the biggest pool we have had so far on holiday in turkey. The staff are very friendly and helpful and will sort out any problems is they arise. Everything is kept clean and we had our towels changed 3 times in 10 days! If we were rich we would come here every time we come to oludeniz

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

173 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    160
    11
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
60
86
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2012

Hi everyone,
I must say this is one of the best hotels I have stayed in. We stayed for 2 weeks, and it was just complete BLISS. Peaceful, relaxing, and quiet. My husband and 2 children were with me and they said they had the time of their life. The rooms were cleaned everyday with fresh sheets and fresh towels. We did have a slight problem at first with the mosquitos but they were soon gone when the receptionist gave the room a spray. Ali the bar man was hilarious always smiling and making jokes, also making the best cocktails in town! You’re about a 10 minute walk from the beach and the view from the balcony is breath taking. We are definitely coming back next year as the service they provided was outstanding (not to forget the chefs amazing meatballs)!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2012

If you want a peaceful holiday in quality surroundings with excellent service, then Mozaik is the place to go. We found the staff to be extremely friendly and willing to go the extra mile to make our holiday one to remember. The restaurant is a hidden gem. We ate there in the evening towards the end of our holiday & wished we had eaten there earlier. The boutique apartments were ideal for us as a family of 2 adults & 2 teenagers. The “swim-up” feature added to the relaxed mode of the holiday. But it was the friendly service & quality of the facilities that make us all want to go back there.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2012

I recently stayed here with my partner and some friends, and it was one of the best holidays I have ever had.

The property is beautiful, well maintained and the staff are a delight.

Accommodation : We had tried to book a two bedroom apartment for the duration of our stay, but this was not possible. Levent offered us a 1 bedroom apartment for the first few nights, which seemed fine, as this would sleep the additional two on a sofa bed in the living room. Four adults in a 1 bedroom apartment was not ideal. The sofa bed works fine for children, but is a bit small for adults. The living room is also not air-conditioned. The one bedroom apartment we had was on the first floor, with a lovely balcony, ideal for sundowners.
The two bedroom apartment was lovely, with a double bed in one room and two singles in the second room, which also had a small lounge, and a small TV. The lounge is equipped with a Large flat screen TV(with BBC World and some music channels, in addition to Turkish TV) and a DVD player. The kitchenette was sufficient for our needs, as we only had breakfast in the apartment. I do think that the mini fridge is a little small for an apartment that could sleep 6.
The two bedroom apartments are on the basement level with a small patio.
In both apartments the bathrooms were similar, large spa bath with a shower, in the two bedroom apartment one bathroom was en-suite.

Facilities: The pool is beautiful. The gym is well equipped for a property of this size, and the availability of washing machine was a welcome surprise.

Service: Both front of house and back of house teams were amazing. Always there with a smile. The front of house team develop a good rapport with guests.

General: Noise from the hotels around Mozaik did not bother us at all, and neither did the Adhan from the mosque.

The owners of Mozaik also own other businesses in the area. A discount of 10% is offered for Mozaik residents at Buzz Bar on the beach front. Above average dining, wide range of cocktails.

A free shuttle service is offered to their restaurant Shaka in Fethiye - AN OPPORTUNITY NOT TO BE MISSED.

In all this is a great property, great location, everything needed to make a perfect holiday

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oslo, Norway
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2012

We were 3 adults and 2 childeren staying in an apartment at Mozaik. The apartment was very comfortable, nice and big. The pool area was amazing, relaxing and beautyful. The staff was so helpful and sweet. We had a perfect holiday and if we ever come back to Öludeniz (hope so) we'll stay at Mozaik!

Room Tip: They have really nice "swim-in swim-out" rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2012

As a busy couple working full time in England, we look forward to a little peace and tranquility, if your like us then the Mozaik is for you. The staff at the Hotel are dedicated to making your holiday as stress free as possible, Levent and the pretty lady on reception are front of house so to speak, with Ali in the Bar area, not forgetting the people the kitchens that serve up the most delicious food at a very reasonable price.
This was our second visit to this Hotel, and have booked to go back for a third time at the end of September.
You will pay slightly more for this accomodation, but the experience is well worth it. The hotel is situated away from the noise of the main town, but just a 10 minute walk to the beach and all the amenities. Can't wait to go back

Room Tip: If you are travelling as a couple the swim up rooms are just as nice as the 1 bedroom apartments, we...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hertfordshire
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2012

Just back this morning from our second visit to this delightful development. Spotlessly clean, the most comfortable of beds I have slept on, and the versatility of being in a swim up apartment.....Heaven
Everything about the Mozaik I love, the spaciousness, the ice drinks, the food, the swimming pool, the cleanliness, the location at the back of the resort, and the helpful staff.
One critisism which is not the fault of the hotel, but the call to prayer from the Mosque just behind the hotel at 5:30 every morning gets a bit much... 8:00am I wouldnt have a problem with!!
I dont think we will visit Mozaik next year, as although it is a lovely development, I do believe it to be one of the the most expensive for a self catering in the area. I have found an adult only luxury hotel for half the price of the Mozaik with breakfast included! But notwithstanding I will definately be back at some point.
A big thankyou to all the staff (especially ALI) for their help, friendliness and the first class job everyone does.

Room Tip: The hotel rooms may not hear the Mosque as they are a little further away, but I think all apartment...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments

Address: Belcegiz Mahallesi | 238 Sokak No 1, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 39 Specialty Lodging in Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to a new concept of holidaying in Oludeniz - Mozaik Boutique Apartments & Swim-up Hotel Rooms - the rooms have direct "swim-up" access into lagoon style swimming pool. There are variety of accommodation styles at Mozaik:- One and two bedroom luxury spacious apartments with the self catering or B&B options.- Swim up boutique hotel rooms complete with minibar & tea & coffee facilities.- Penthouse Suite with fabulous views of Oludeniz Beach and private veranda with outdoor jacuzzi.Our hotel is classified under special lodging but in essence it is a hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms And Apartments

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.