We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfection in perfection” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments to your Saves list
Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments
Belcegiz Mahallesi | 238 Sokak No 1, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Certificate of Excellence 2014
stoke on trent
1 review
“Perfection in perfection”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2011

What more can be said of this wonderful hotel. It Is THE PERFECT hotel in THE PERFECT resort.
All the staff were helpful and friendly beyond the call of duty. A quick hello to Kahdri and Burgin both of whom were fantastic.
The food served at the hotel was both good quality and sensibly priced.
The rooms are fantastic, we had a swim-up hotel room, but because of its position we had the whole of 1 end of the pool virtually to ourselves !! with sun beds no more than 20 feet from bed in our room.
I recommend this hotel 100% and will be visiting again later this year, i cant wait !!!

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

175 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    162
    11
    2
    0
    0
See reviews for
61
87
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
south wales
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2011

Just returned from a weeks stay at the Mozaik and it was a fantastic holiday in every way. Stayed in a 1 bed apt, rooms are modern, very clean and spacious. Bathroom great, was so nice to have a decent shower and hot water on hols :) pool lovely, food at hotel also lovely. No complaints at all. Did have a shock the 1st time we heard the mosque as it's close to apts so very loud but after a few days you get use to it. Would definitely recommend these beautiful apts. Can't wait to return.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bedford, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2011

If you are at all hesitant about booking these apartments - DON'T BE!! I cannot recommend them highly enough. My husband and I took our twin babies (9 months) on their first holiday so we wanted everything to be perfect - and it was. Osman the owner, Burcin, Levent and each and every one of the staff went out of their way to help us. Super modern and super clean. The pool is fantastic and there is a baby pool and toddler park for the children. The food was outstanding - we tried a few of the other restaurants but kept coming back to eat at Mozaik! Chilled music all day, massive apartments (a 1 bedroom apartment was big enough for a family of 4, 2 travel cots, 2 high chairs - provided by Mozaik - two buggies and with room to spare!). Air con in the bedroom, fan in the lounge. The kitchen is more than adequately equipped, the fridge is large and quiet. Flat screen tv, ipod dock - it really is as good as it looks on the website and probably better. Pool is sparklingly clean. You are far away enough from the main 'strip' but it's only a short walk away. We are missing everyone already and really would like to go back next year.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashford, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2011

When my friend said that she had found a great place for us to get away for a few days , I looked on the internet and we booked. Until we arrived we were both realistic that the photos probably were better than the place would be.
Well we got that wrong, Mozaik was exactly as the photos had depicted. The rooms, bar , pool all modern, stylish,clean, relaxed with extra little touches and the staff were very welcoming and happy to help or to keep out of your way so you could relax.
The position was perfect . A few minutes and you could be in bars, restaurants and down to the beach .
What is also refreshing is the concept that this amazing boutique has to offer.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2011

Excellent service, clean, modern rooms, nice bathroom, short walk to the beach, highly recommended if you plan to stay in Oludeniz. We stayed in one of the swim up apartments.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bromley, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2011

From the moment we unloaded our bags from the car till loading up again - a few days later than originally intended, we recieved friendly and efficient, yet discreet, service from every member of the team that makes the Mozaik a great place to stay.
We had a swim up room that was spacious, comfortable and spotlessly clean, as is the rest of the property.
Although only a couple of minutes walk from the busy main street and maybe 10 from the beach, the Mozaik is a quiet haven. Being a lagoon hotel the pool is dominant with plenty of space and sunbeds for relaxing. The menu is simple but diverse and the quality of food served in the mainly alfresco restaurant is excellent. The bar is a gem.
The Moziac is a well designed, well kept and comfortable property. It's people make it a great hotel.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2011

Mozaik is situated about 10 minutes from Oludeniz beach, which is just far enough from some of the larger and noisier hotels. The staff are really friendly and provide good advice on where to eat and what to do. The rooms are large and modern (we stayed in a swim up hotel room). The garden and pool are in immaculate condition and everything is very well maintained. Would not hesitate to recommend Mozaik to anyone wanting to holiday in Oludeniz.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments

Address: Belcegiz Mahallesi | 238 Sokak No 1, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 40 Specialty Lodging in Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to a new concept of holidaying in Oludeniz - Mozaik Boutique Apartments & Swim-up Hotel Rooms - the rooms have direct "swim-up" access into lagoon style swimming pool. There are variety of accommodation styles at Mozaik:- One and two bedroom luxury spacious apartments with the self catering or B&B options.- Swim up boutique hotel rooms complete with minibar & tea & coffee facilities.- Penthouse Suite with fabulous views of Oludeniz Beach and private veranda with outdoor jacuzzi.Our hotel is classified under special lodging but in essence it is a hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms And Apartments

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Mozaik Boutique Hotel Rooms & Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.