We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Toscana Beach - CLOSED

Toscana Beach
Belceoiz, Oludeniz, Turkey
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romance, Large groups, Doing business, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Entertaining clients, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert
Description: This restaurant has just opened in olu deniz.It is an offshoot of the Tosscana restaurant and the same owners.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Brilliant!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2013 via mobile

This place have got to be the best place to eat! :) every meal I have had in there have been really nice! Can't say anything bad about the food! Every meal iv had there I have enjoyed! :)

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

117 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    85
    21
    3
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Saffron Walden, England, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“The best!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

We liked this place so much that we ate there 4 times during our stay! the variety of food was vast and everything that the six of us had was expertly cooked. Really good flavours and good sized portions, but this wasn't the best bit!

The staff were amazing and so funny, nothing was too much trouble for them and they interacted with the guests rather than just dumping plates on the table. Such a friendly bunch of people i want to go back just to see them!!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
newton abbot
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Toscana restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

Simple the best restaurant in Olu Deniz,staff,food and prices are all excellent,cannot be faulted.There wasn't an empty table and there were people waiting to get the first table that became available,must be a good sign.My wife and I shall be paying them regular visits during our two weeks here.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sao Paulo, SP
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Good service and good food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013

We liked the restaurant climate. The service was amazing. I remember that when my wife asked for a sweetner the manager went to the supermarket to buy some. Awesome attitude.

My lasagna was great, but ner salad was average. Our appetizers was good but a lot of garlic in it. It was a garlic bread with cheese, too much garlic.

Overall i would come back.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“If I was marking staff, best in turkey- food average”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

We went here for dinner after eating at the main Toscana and was disappointed. The staff were amazing, courteous and helpful but the food was average. We weren't adventurous however after eating and Toscana in the strip several times, it doesn't compare. For a few lira more go to the main Toscana

  • Visited June 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Toscana Beach also viewed

 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Toscana Beach, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.