We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Great Great” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Toscana Restaurant

Toscana Restaurant
Shopping Street, Oludeniz, Turkey
+90 252 617 0294
Improve this listing
Ranked #10 of 94 Restaurants in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Special occasions, Families with children, Doing business, Entertaining clients, Romantic, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Dessert, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations, Takeout
Yeovil
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Great Great Great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

This restaurant is the best in Olu Deniz in our opinion for quality, service and price .The food remains top drawer and we always feel special when we are there ..well done all staff involved in the success of Toscana .If you havenet been here make it the first on our list for next year you will not be disappointed .

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

364 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    268
    60
    16
    10
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
Top Contributor
288 reviews 288 reviews
142 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 121 cities Reviews in 121 cities
245 helpful votes 245 helpful votes
“Our favorite restaurant in Olu”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2012

Yes, it's on the main drag, but, the food is consistently very good. Wonderful, friendly service too. We ate here a few times and were pleased with each meal.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Great!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2012

The food is always amazing here! Another place where we visit ever year without fail! One of the family favourites!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Sensational Breakfast”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2012 via mobile

I only went to Toscana for my breakfast, and I'm not quite sure why I didn't for dinner, however they were lovely guys. Perfectionists. They are very good at ensuring your food is perfect and that you're happy without pestering you mid meal. Relaxed and friendly.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portsmouth,
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic food & Excellent service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2012

Had eaten here 5 out of the 7 nights we was in Olu Deniz, absolutly fantastic food! Lasagne, Spag Bol, Burger, Tagatelli, Chicken, Fajitas - 10/10!! WOULD DEFO RECOMMEND! Service is good, value for Money (couldnt get that here in the UK) Remembered who we were same table most nights. Two words - EAT HERE!

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Toscana Restaurant also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to Toscana Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Toscana Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.