We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent value for money.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cousins

Cousins
Dolmus road, Oludeniz, Turkey
Improve this listing
Ranked #16 of 92 Restaurants in Oludeniz
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Doing business, Special occasions, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert
Yorkshire Dales National Park, United Kingdom
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Excellent value for money.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013 via mobile

My husband had a breakfast one day and was amazed at the amount of food he got for the equivalent of £2.50 I had a fish finger sandwich and chips which was the perfect snack for lunch, we both had drinks and the bill came to less than £10, normal tasty food.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

107 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    85
    14
    4
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“cousins bar and restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

this was our 2nd year in turkey, we couldnt wait to go back and have a enjoyable meal in cousins, the staff are very friendly and polite always making us feel welcome, cant wait to go back again next year :)

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
essex
Top Contributor
276 reviews 276 reviews
137 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 83 cities Reviews in 83 cities
192 helpful votes 192 helpful votes
“Very nice lunch”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2013

We all ad a very nice lunch here today. Good service, he does a very tasty steak and onion sandwich, more like a baguette crammed full of onions with a small portion of real chips. Sit at the top table and take in the smells from the kitchen and a cold Effe beer. Always very busy every time we pass, nice people

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manchester
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“****BEST BREAKFAST EVER****”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2013

we have been going to olu deniz for seven years and cousins is the best place for breakfast without a shadow of a doubt, the owners chris and jeff are superb, sadly chris from hull passed away early this year, and jeff you are a star mate and i hope you do not leave but if you do i wish you the very best of luck for the future, i would like to add the dinner menu is excellent also and i give my hand to the lads in the kitchen, well done boys from steve, gaynor, barbara, pat and paul (oldham)

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
“sitback and relax”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

I have been visting this restraint since the day it opened ,just like the rest of you visiting olu denize ,never been disappointed,many a time just to sit back and watch the world go by,give it a try see for your self don't just take my word .

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cousins also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to Cousins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cousins, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.