We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Paradise. Superb hotel, staff , value for money,we have stayed here for 13 years .but the transformation this year is behond bel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Han Deluxe Hotel

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Han Deluxe Hotel to your Saves list
Han Deluxe Hotel
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Hisaronu Cumhuriyet Cad. No:1 Oludeniz/Fethiye, Oludeniz, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #26 of 103 Hotels in Oludeniz
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Paradise. Superb hotel, staff , value for money,we have stayed here for 13 years .but the transformation this year is behond bel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2012 via mobile

You will not enjoy or be looked after anywhere else in the world .we have stayed here for 13 years now. Sometimes upto 30 of us when all friends and families come. We eat most of our meals at the Han and stay there nearly all day. We have done all the trips overs the years,so now we relax and there's no better staff to look after you. Thanks again Han and see you again this year in 5 weeks

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    90
    14
    2
    3
    1
See reviews for
18
45
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2012

.we have just returned from a 2 week stay in turkey the first week our hotel we were booked in wasnt to our liking so we had breakfast at the han hotel which was lovely asked about the rooms were showed round and couldnt say no as the rooms were perfect luxury with huge rainfall shower comfy king size beds lovely size balcony we were very spoilt after the first hotel the staff were soooooo friendly and helpfull nothing was too much trouble i highly recommend this hotel as it is well worth the money and we will definatly be going back the hotel is full of some great characters including reggie the cheeky barman and mustafa was our fav waitor amongst a few all the staff were lovely must mention donnie and zelafa for all you done for us not forgetting the food at the english restuarant in front of the hotel is amazing and very well presented.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
southampton
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2012

We had a meal in the English Restaurant and got chatting to the matre d who mentioned the brand new hotel at the rear of the restaurant and encouraged us to go and look. The receptionist was very pleased to show off the rooms of this lovely luxury hotel. It had been a hotel which had been demolished and completely rebuilt during the winter. The rooms and suites were superb, fabulous shower rooms with rainfall shower, beautiful decor and furnishings, lovely balcony overlooking the pool, make sure you book a 1st floor or above as the ground floor balconies are smaller and brick( so you would not be able to look out at the garden and pool area when sitting) We decided to for- go the remainder of our booking at a much shabbier establishment and stay the remaining time at this one, we were not dissapointed, nothing was too much trouble and all the staff in the restaurant and hotel were so proud of the hotel and went out of their way to make you happy. I think to enhance the experience of a luxury hotel they should really give you pool towels and complimentry toiletries. The beds are brand new and very firm.
We were very happy with our stay here, but several repeat customers were upset at the price increase and we learned that they had received substantial discount which was a little upsetting as we were walk ins( having already paid for the time at a different hotel) and had asked for a bit of discount and been declined.
The pool area was lovely with nice sunbeds and a large pool. The hotel is right in the heart of the resort but the pool and accomodation is so far back that there is no noise and you could be in the heart of the countryside.

Room Tip: Book 1st floor or above as ground floor balconies are smaller , solid and quite high so you cant see...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yorkshire
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2012

This is the second time we have stayed at the Han Hotel and over winter they have rebuilt 2 blocks, the standard of the room is fantastic. You could hold a party in the shower. I understand the rest f the hotel will be rebuilt this coming winter.
Zarife is very good and wants to make sure you stay is good.
The only comment I would have is that for the price I think to option of full English should be on the breakfasr menu.
Going back it September as it is straight across from Talk of the Town and the show there is the best I have seen of this type well worth the £20 for over 3 hours of entertainment.

Room Tip: Just ask Zarife via e-mail before you travel
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gateshead
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2011

we were two couples, both rooms filthy bathrooms, clothes cupboards full of dead ants. tried to change rooms next day but hotel busy and other people before us for room change, hold for one more day please. next day same story hotel full will move you in two days time. informing them of our intention to move hotels they asked for one weeks money.they eventually settled for one nights money just so we could get out of there . my advice avoid this hotel and manager who would not even come and talk to us.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hlk_blc, Owner at Han Deluxe Hotel, responded to this review, July 26, 2012
We rebuilt the hotel this year and we havent got any problem about hotel thanks for your rewiew
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yorkshire
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2011

We when to Han Hotel after spending a week in Marmaris at the Maris Beach Hotel. The Han was slightly better is some areas. The room were bigger and it has a much larger swiming pool and sunbathing area. Location great just opposite the Talk of the Twon in Hisaronu which also puts on a great show, in fact it is the best International Female Impersonation Show I have ever seen, a great laugh for all the family.
When we arrived at the Han we did have a problem with room but this was quickly dealt with and we had a fantastic stay. The breafasts were good and you get a large cup of tea and refill on cost, just what you need to get you going.
Becky the recetionist was great and sorted everything for us including transfers. Will be going there again for sure

Room Tip: Talk to Becky
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2011

just returned after 2 weeks stay at han was made welcome as soon as we arrived cant speak to highly of all the staff very helpful polite and freindly could not do enough to make our stay memorable sammy got a bit cheeky so had to throw him in pool i would recomend han to anyone if you dont enjoy you shouldnt go on holiday well done all at han see you again brian and barbara

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Han Deluxe Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Han Deluxe Hotel

Address: Hisaronu Cumhuriyet Cad. No:1 Oludeniz/Fethiye, Oludeniz, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 103 Hotels in Oludeniz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Han Deluxe Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Venere, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Han Deluxe Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Han Deluxe Hotel, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.