We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT FOOD!!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Buzz Grill & Seafood

Buzz Grill & Seafood
Oludeniz, Turkey
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #23 of 92 Restaurants in Oludeniz
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romance, Bar scene, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT FOOD!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012 via mobile

Went Oludeniz in September what a great place ate out a lot this was one of the best!!! Great menu food for everyone!!

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

489 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    325
    106
    40
    8
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Lovely place`”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012

Our second visit to Oludeniz. We went for a cocktail or two most afternoons at Buzz and ate there a couple of times too. Food and drinks were always excellent and we look forward to returning next year.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crawley, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great Food & Service!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2012

Great food, great service, lovely staff! Great views and they even keep you warm with fleece pashmina's!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worcester
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
“Good Food, Great Views!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2012

Four of us ate here on our first night, due to other reviews. We were not disappointed, the food was good and the staff friendly and attentive. They have their own resident DJ that plays chilled dance music, which I enjoyed.

However, the views of the sea is what gives it the buzz factor! Worth a visit if your staying in Olu Deniz!

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Croydon
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Amazing for a sunset dinner...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2012

We booked the Buzz Bar based on all the reviews and had an amazing corner table upstairs to watch the sunset. The view and atmosphere at sunset was amazing however the food wasn't great compared to other places we ate at, especially as it is a bit more expensive compared to other restaurants.

I would say the food was average but the atmosphere is almost worth it - if I went back I would probably just go for cocktails.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buzz Grill & Seafood also viewed

Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
Oludeniz, Mugla Province
 

Been to Buzz Grill & Seafood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Buzz Grill & Seafood, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.