We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All Inclusive Gem” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Magic Life Waterworld Imperial

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Magic Life Waterworld Imperial to your Saves list
Magic Life Waterworld Imperial
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Iskele Mevkii, No 37, Belek 07506, Turkey   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #21 of 78 Hotels in Belek
Yorkshire
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“All Inclusive Gem”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2013

We have just returned from a two week holiday, at this resort, having stayed there last year ; we were not disappointed. This is a very large, varied, secure and clean resort, which offers someting for everyone, during the day, and a varied entertainment programme during the evenings. The entertainment team do their very best to make sure the guests have a good holiday ; the waterfront team who organise the water-skiing (free !!) ,sailing and banana boating are also first rate, with a lot of patience. Personally we think the water-skiing would benefit from a full time instructor to help novices learn the sport and get up on their skis sooner rather than later. The food was very good ; yes, a bit repetitive at times, but always imaginative and fresh. The waiters are attentive and very obliging, always happy yo help with any requests.
We stayed in the Village area of this resort, in a twin room ; it was cleaned daily and we ha dno complaints.
Sunbeds galore - whether you chose the beach, activity pool, the gardens, the relax pools, you can always find your own corner to relax in, undisturbed. We would thoroughly recommend this resort to couples or families or just groups of friends who want to have a really good time.
Dont forget your dancing shoes !

Room Tip: The rooms in the Village area enjoy a lot of shade, and many give you a good central location - with...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

311 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    192
    72
    33
    8
    6
See reviews for
171
48
6
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Warsaw, Poland
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013

A lot of water in many pools, long beach with water activities. Food should be better and more varied but desserts was very delicious. Room was clean. All staff experienced and kind. Night shows and parties interesting and funny.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elazig
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013

Really so qualiy and beatiful hotel. All staff experienced, lovely and kind. Restaurants full hundreds of meals. . Sea products and meats so quality. I saw alot kind of desert first time in my life in this hotel. By the way, I know a lot kind of desert :))) Animation time establish Turkish and forogein persons. They offer qualiy entertainment everymoment. In night pass enetertainment and start grill time. Turkish kebaps, sausage, meatball etc.... You will live heart bof the nature. Trees, animals, clean weather, sea... Hotel have very big pools. You can play water game, diving, etc....
This hotel for want to pass really good and quality holiday !!!!!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2013

This hotel is MASSIVE!!! It has it all and delivery can't be bettered. The restaurants are fantastic and there are many.... The Mediterranean is to die for and they serve the wine by the bottle not the glass. The restaurant staff can't do enough for you. The bedrooms are big and airy, ours had two balconies and a bathroom that's bigger than my bedroom at home. The pools are great and very welcoming. The beach goes on for ever and there's no seaweed. The hotel has lovely grounds and caters to everyone's fitness interests. The hotel is also very Eco friendly and has lots of recycling bins around the grounds. Pets corner is a great idea as it stops people taking food from the restaurants to feed the local animals as the hotel itself provide animal food. The only down sides I could mention would be... This hotel is not for people with mobility issues as there is a lot of walking involved and many steps and stairs cases. Also if you are English speaking most if the guests are either Austrian or German and a lot of the evening entertainment is geared towards German speakers. Even though I don't speak German, it was quite nice to be in the minority for two weeks. Because the hotel is more popular with Germans I think this meant the quality of accommodation and food was far higher. This hotel was worth the money!

  • Stayed April 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2012 via mobile

Excellent service all week, never felt like i am `disturbing` the staff. They were always helpful and smiling. Despite other arabic countries such like Tunis, here tipping is not the key for minimum service.
Food...It is always difficult to cook for thousands of people, but in waterworld the chef is getting the vibe. Varied meals every day, with almost no repeat, never heard that they ran out of something. Never had to beg for assistance, drinks, etc. In the main restaurant. The secondaries are excellent as well, the buffet, the mexican and the ala carte erestaurant, you should try each and decide.
The activities are limitless from mini club to free surf tutoring with patient instructors and lovely animators. In addition watersports, football, beach volley etc. And every evening show in the amphitatrum.
Thecity nearby is very cosy and friendly with clean streets and a nice waterfall. The shops are having good quality fakes.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghent, Belgium
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2012

a lot of activities all day long, dancing, jogging....
We stayed for 11 days and had 2 times a water party, which was fun and 1 time a foam party at the beach. Disco quite ok, starts normally after the live shows. (semi outside)
Food is ok but sometimes very busy. (which is normal in august)
Rooms are basic but clean. If you are looking for luxury I would recommend another hotel.
The relax pool is nice. (with bar in the water)
The main pool has a couple of water slides and also a lot of activities at the main pool (with music)

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Klagenfurt, Austria
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2012

This place is nothing exceptional, but we had really nice holidays there. Food was good, staff was ok, beach, pools, restaurants, rooms...everything was fine. They organize some thematic evenings, which we were not interested in, but I ve noticed other people loved it.
It is sort of a place where there is nothing to complain about, but also, as I ve already said, nothing to point out as exceptional. At the énd, I would say it was and it is a good value for money if you just want to relax for a week, doing nothing, sitting by the beach or pool...

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Magic Life Waterworld Imperial? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Magic Life Waterworld Imperial

Address: Iskele Mevkii, No 37, Belek 07506, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#24 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#25 Family Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Magic Life Waterworld Imperial 4*
Number of rooms: 772
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Despegar.com so you can book your Magic Life Waterworld Imperial reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Magic Life Waterworld Imperial Hotel Belek
Magic Life Waterworld Imperial Belek, Turkey - Antalya Province

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Magic Life Waterworld Imperial, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.