We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel ever, anywhere.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Voyage Belek Golf & Spa

Save Saved
You added Voyage Belek Golf & Spa to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
5.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Iskele Mevkii, Belek, Turkey   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
%50 discount in SPA
Ranked #2 of 77 hotels in Belek
Nottingham, England, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Best hotel ever, anywhere.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2013

We stayed here for one week but wished we had booked longer.
Everything was perfect, fantastic food in buffet restaurants or a la carte.
I think there were about of the latter. Food in all was superb.
There are other entertainments like Bowling alley and a cinema which I used on several nights to watch the latest movies.

Service was always of the highest standard.
I can think of nothing remotely negative to say about Voyage Belek

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,154 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    1,737
    291
    86
    24
    16
See reviews for
948
560
22
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (507)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013 via mobile

This is an exceptional hotel and definitely worth every penny. All the staff are friendly especially those in the entertainment team. They put in loads of hard work to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. You just have to participate!! there is something for everyone in terms of activities from mini club for kids.. To water slides.. To the various activities such as volleyball, water polo, darts, pool games.. Or if you prefer more of a chilled out holiday then there is a library or you can just sit back and relax in the sun. The days just fly by with a is nightly entertainment i.e a show every night which included professional external performers. After this you can go go to watch the live band.. sing at the karaoke.. Or even dance the night away at the beach party. If your still not tired at this point there is a adult disco. This was empty when we went but it is busier during peak July- aug months. cannot fault the entertainment. Emrah, Evans, zia, dhia, burhan, Metin from the entertainment team were very friendly and encouraging to get you to participate and make new friends and have fun! I even managed to get a personal workout from irfan at the gym! As for the food.. You have the a la carte restaurants which are a pain to book so get in there early or speak to guest relations nicely if you are having trouble. Majority of the party was vegetarian and we didn't have a problem at all..the chef went to great lengths to prepare something special for us. Overall we stayed at the same place last year.. Came again this year.. And hoping to go next year. Maybe for 10 days this time as 7days was not enough!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woking
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

Hi - i took a group of 28 here in June this year as we had such a great time the year before and generally the Hotel is very good - food bar rooms etc as you can see from other reviews as well are top notch. There are a couple of downsides this year which let the hotel down a little - firstly the A La carte restaurants now have a telephone booking system which starts at 09:00 however you can only book for the number in your room so cant book a table with freinds ! also as we were there to play golf we were always out at 09:00 and by the time we returned no a la carte tables left. We had a number of workarounds on this from the staff there individually but as the group leader I had a lot of complaints from our group and no permanent solution was found. The entertainment was also not as good this year by a long way especially the pier party on the Saturday (perhaps we were unlucky). If these are not an issue to you then I would highly recommend the hotel and will also warn the booking system tends to be used by other hotels as well.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plymouth
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

I visited this hotel with my husband daughter son in law and 2 small grandsons. We arrived at about 1.30am very tired after a long journey. Once in the hotel our holiday began with an upgrade to the main hotel (even getting rooms next door to each other). This was such a welcome surprise as we had booked separately so we expected to be in different parts of the complex. Food is always a big thing when you are on holiday and this place did not disappoint, it was superb. We visited all of the restaurants except the fish. All were good although we were not too keen on the Turkish. The Italian was our favourite. There was not the usual battle for sun beds in the morning, this was so relaxing knowing you didn't have to get up at 6.30am every day. My husband and I spent out days on the pier whilst my daughter preferred to stay around the pool with the boys. We ate on most days at the beach bar. Although the menu is limited the food was generally good. The service here was superb, I think I remember the waiter we had was called negati. This man must have been born with a smile on his face. We always stopped for a coffee/tea in the cocktail bar on our way back from the beach where we were always greeted with a smile. If I had to criticise anything it would be the small shop which sells the bucket and spades (£17 euros). The man in here was quite miserable and unhelpful. You certainly couldn't say this about any of the other staff. This is without doubt the best all inclusive I have been to.

Room Tip: Hotel rooms were the best for our needs
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tehran, Iran
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2013

very beautiful hotel with nice and clean beach, clean rooms, very good restaurant with delicious foods ,good and friendly staff ,very nice rooms with beautiful view . every things were ok and me and my family have a good holidays.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Astana, Kazakhstan
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013

We stayed at Voyage Belek Hotel from 03 June till 16 June 2013. It was our 7th time in Voyage Hotels (3 times in Voyage Sorgun + 3 times in Voyage Belek).

This time we lived at new villa Laguna and it was a fantastic accommodation: 2 floors, balcony + terrace, 2 WC, Jacuzzi, bath tube, 2 flat TV, 2 wardrobes, 2 safes and etc., own swimming pool - those all are in a cozy and quiet place close to reception.

Also there are Laguna Bar (10-00:22-00) and Laguna snack for lunch (12-30:16-30). Next year Laguna ala-carte for residence of villas will be open too. By the way, some new children’s slides were opened in Laguna pools during our staying. So, if you have a big family – then Laguna villa is the best place for you.

Our cleaning lady Fatma Ozer was super. She did her job with a smile, high-quality and quickly, exactly in time we asked. For the 10 years of spending Holidays in Turkey we have never seen so fanny animals, as made by Fatma from towels. Photos are enclosed :)

Well, now about food. Usually we had dinner in Adult Restaurant. Very nice and cozy place with a big variety of food. We can recommend some waiters there: Getin (very good German speaking and professional) and Mustafa.

Also we visited 2 ala-carte restaurants: Italian “Voyagelly” and Greek “Ela-Ela”. Both of them we liked very much again (as liked last year) – special thanks to Murad and Mustafa.
During lunch time we tried to eat in different places: adult restaurant, adult snack, gosleme as a beach snack and family snack. But the best for us was our Laguna snack – not too big choice but everything is taste and good service there (thanks to Sukru Dogan).

Bars: of course, our lovely was Laguna Bar with the best barman of Voyage Belek – Kerim. Also very professional and friendly barmen during day time in different bars were Osman, Ercan, Ferit and in the evening – Serdar. Thanks to all!

About entertainment team – all of them work hard from early morning till late evening. For the 2 weeks we have never been boring there. Every guest can find something special and interesting to do: aerobic, aqua gym, volleyball, yoga. We prefer archery and shooting in the morning and in the afternoon. Very special thanks to Hatem – our shooting Guru :) He is very friendly, professional and positive! Also thanks to Mustafa, Can, Peter and of course Jonny.

Evening program is always different. We appreciated very much “4 seasons party” on Tuesday with PH Electro and Pier Party on Saturday’s with Jamac&Band. DJ Sax on Wednesday is also good.
There is open air disco after all party’s in Adult part every night after 11 p.m. So, you’ll have no chance to be boring there. Have fan!

If you have any request you can ask Guest relation service for help. Thanks to Aishe Karaeva and Elena Rubel – they are very helpful!

In the last: special thanks to very polite and friendly man from Front Office Desk – Volkan Getin. He is very professional and multilanguage receptionist. He helped us with many questions during our some last visits of Voyage. Also thanks Abdullah Bogazkurt from Front Office Desk.

As a resume: it was 2 weeks in Paradise. I can strongly recommend this Hotel (and do it many years already) for any type of guests – with family and children and without them, young and not young ;)

We love Voyage Belek and happy to see it’s getting better and better with each year!
I am sure next summer we will come back to Voyage Belek for the 8th time!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manchester uk
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

We stayed as a family at the voyage belek, from 3rd june to 18th june, and it is one of the best holidays we have ever had.
We booked through loveholidays, and everything went like clockwork, it was a special holiday, we don't normally do 5*, but it was well worth every penny, when we broke down the costings, it was actually very reasonable,less than £500 each per week. It was 24 hour all inclusive, and it was champagne, cocktails, branded drinks, excellent food, great accommodation, we couldn't fault it, and would definately return.
We stayed in a standard room in B block, and the room was more than sufficient for a family of 3, we had a double bed, a single camp style bed for our daughter, all of which we found comfortable, the room was large and modern, with bathroom, including bath, shower, toiletries, hairdryer, toilet and sink, all towels were replaced daily, there was a tv, air conditioning, which we didn't find strong enough, but it was ok, and only a minor moan, and a fridge which was filled daily with water, beer, milk, chocolate milkshake, cola, diet cola and fanta, and a free safe, and a balcony looking out onto the gardens.
The room was spotlessly clean, and the room was cleaned and changed daily by the very friendly staff, even though most days we laid in, they always returned to clean the room.
The staff at the hotel seemed to work tirelessly on everything, we have never stayed anywhere where you could see the ongoing hard work and maintenance of the cleanliness and landscaping of the place, it was immaculate, and the grounds are stunning.
B block is at the back of the complex near the main entrance, so it is lovely and quiet, and I preferred this side of the resort, as it is further away from the pool, party and beach areas, but still only a 5 minute walk and no problem, but is very close to the reception, 24 hour restaurant and bars, the beer hut, which is a fab bar to chill out at, the bungalow bar, snack bar and pools, the amphitheatre for the childrens entertainment and fun fair, when we stay again we would definately like to be this side of the resort. From the reception area (which is a seperate area housing the reception, 24 hour bar, seating area and guest services), you walk down the main path towards the main hotel, to the right you have the private bungalows, which are really cool, with fantastic pool areas around them, bar and snack bar, then the relax pool, again with its own bar, and a fridge with ice creams, lollies etc. To the left is the beer hut, path to the amphitheatre, funfair, 24 hour restaurant and bar, and turkish restaurant. Then you get to the main hotel, which is beautiful and modern, set on 2 levels, upstairs is the planet bar, which is really good, and do fab cocktails, the adult buffet restaurant, where the service and food is excellent, very posh for a buffet restaurant, all the holiday company information is on this floor, and the Italian restaurant, which is OMG amazing. On the bottom level is the family buffet restaurant, where again the food is wonderful, so much choice, and three different areas to choose to sit including the kids restaurant, which is wonderful for the little ones. There are shops to mosy round, an internet cafe which is very reasonable, ten pin bowling, arcade games, another bar area, the cake shop and ice cream area, and the wellness center, who do the most amazing massages and turkish baths. also more of the a la carte restaurants are in this building. We ate turkish, which was fab, chinease which was fab, Italian which was outstanding, and greek which was fab, we will save the rest for next time!!, I think there were 7 or 8 to choose from, oh theres a gym and indoor pool and sauna and steam room in the wellness area too, they were also lovely. Going through to the other side of the hotel is the outside bar area seating which is very modern and comfortable, then you come to the family pool, which is HUUUGE, there is lots of music and entertainment, again from the very hardworking and friendly entertainment team, there is a cool poolbar area, then to the left of that is the waterpark, which is loved by the kids and adults alike, the main slide which is not yet open!!, but looks really fab, but guest relations made up for this supplying passes to the waterpark next door at the maxx royal waterpark where this particular slide is up and running, there is a lovely area for smaller children and toddlers. Next to that is the kids club, which my daughter loved and made lots of friends, they did numerous activities and went horseriding for a small surcharge, also through the kids club we made lots of friends too which was great and made our holiday, so a big thankyou to the kidsclub team!!!, also it let us explore some of the adult only areas, which with a young child we dont normally get to do this, there is the adult only restaurant, which i have mentioned already, adult only pool and bar area, and adult only jetty, with lovely comfy sunbeds, and cool breeze from the sea,short walk to the beach bar, this was my favourite place to be bliss!!, anyway, next to the pool areas was the gardens, where they had barbeques every afternoon, crazy golf, tennis etc if you could be bothered (not me!), then the beach, again with its own bar, family jetty and adult jetty, both very lovely and comfortable, and also at the beach bar was the flatbread ladies!!, these were great for lunch and very tasty!!. We didn't see too much of the evening entertainment because by 11pm im ashamed to say I was exhausted!!, but we went to the 4 seasons party which was amazing, and they get some top DJ's at the resort, otehr evenings it was more meals and drinks at the numerous bars and restaurants with the wonderful friends we made. I would like to say thankyou to some very special staff who made our holiday, Olena in guest relations, who made sure my 40th was very special, she is a credit to the resort, always very friendly and smiling, Nacati in the buffet restaurant and pool bar at times, such a lovely man, who went out of his way to be friendly and helpful, Omer the bistro waiter, again such a lovely, friendly hardworking man, Mehmet and Elif at the beach bar, Elif was training, but is already a credit to the team, Mehmet and Elif were very friendly and made the best cocktails!!!, and ferdi in the planet bar who made my special birthday cocktail!!, Thankyou to you all for giving us the best holiday and we hope to see you again if the budget allows!!!.

Room Tip: If you can afford it definately go for a bungalow, they are amazing, but a standard room in the B bl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Voyage Belek Golf & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Voyage Belek Golf & Spa

Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#1 Family Hotel in Belek
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#2 Spa Hotel in Belek
#2 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#2 Business Hotel in Belek
#2 Romantic Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Voyage Belek Golf & Spa 5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in the midst of Belek's pine trees like a jewel, Voyage Belek Golf & Spa with its contemporary designand nature-friendly conceptis the essential holiday destination for golf enthusiasts as well as families... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Despegar.com and Otel so you can book your Voyage Belek Golf & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Voyage Belek Golf Hotel Belek
Voyage Belek Golf And Spa
Hotel Voyage Belek Select
Club Voyage Belek Select
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa Turkey - Antalya Province

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.