We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fan-tas-tic” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Voyage Belek Golf & Spa

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Voyage Belek Golf & Spa to your Saves list
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
5.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Iskele Mevkii, Belek, Turkey   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #24 of 78 Hotels in Belek
doncaster
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Fan-tas-tic”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2012

We, have just returned from the Voyage, and it was excellant from start to finish. They really do think of everything. To me it was the entertainment and atmoshere that set's the hotel apart from others. I have stayed at the Delphin Palace and Royal wings in Lara beach, but prefered the Voyage because of the entertainment for adults and kid's alike. The kid's loved the inflatables which they have in the pool and also on the grass near the beach when they did "octoberfest". This was like a German beer festival, with bars set up and a barbecue., with games and competitions. The food and drink was 24hrs and fab. Sometime's in the main restaurant food could be a little cold at time's, but there was plenty of variety. We always found a table easily, and the waiter's are great. We never had to wait long for them to take our drinks order. The cinema was good but it would of been better if they put childrens movies on now and again, but they were alway's adult ones. We had a fair bit of stormy weather, and the kid's would of enjoyed watching a movie. We went to the steak and italian restaurant, and they were both fab, with great service and food. The hotel has so much to do you wonder how youre going to fit it all in, you really have no need to leave the hotel at all. All in all it's a great hotel, if your going i'm sure you will love it. The hotel even provided umberellas for guests during stormy weather, which i have never known before. I won't say there wern't a few niggles...nowhere is perfect but my main concern, was there were lot's of people walking round with bandages and crutches after falling on the wet floors. Weneva you went to the toilets near the pool or beach bar the cleaner's were washing the floor, but never dried them and they were lethal. My son also fell on the stairs, as the cleaner was in the process of washing them, but had only put a sign at the bottom of the stairs, not at the top, to say the floor was wet. He was really hurt, and all the top of his bottom was bruised. This is really my only concern with the hotel, just please dry the floors after washing them, It will save a lot of accidents. Apart from that issue everything else was great......believe the hype!!!!

Room Tip: A block was in a central position and not too noisey on a night. Couple of mins to where ever you wa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,451 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,959
    350
    98
    27
    17
See reviews for
1,120
659
26
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (587)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2012

Stayed recently for 1st week of 2 week break. Just loved the hotel for good summer holiday and golfing break. The food in the main restaurant adult only was fantastic. The planet bar was very good and also sport coverage for football was good, with resident bar tenders! All the little place for lunches and snacks were high quality food and good service. The fridges around the place with water, iced tea, coke and fanta where you just helped yourself were always full and made it so simple! Ice cream was also readily available.
The mobile bars set up at night down towards the beach were good fun.. Great down on the pier and close to all our golf course. Good banter with the staff.
Will be back soon. Prefer Voyage to Rixos. Service significantly better in main buffet restaurants .
Entertainment was good and sporting activities also good.

Room Tip: Not near a lift
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
london uk
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2012

We went as a group of 11 adults to this hotel. On arrival at 01:00 we were met by staff who took our luggage onto their golf cart and after booking in they delivered the luggage to our room......great start.
The food was magnificent and the staff could not be more polite and helpful, always trying to seat our group together. One small complaint.....on one occasion my wife and I could not find a table in the adult restaurant as it was obviously a peak time for dining. After walking aimlessly about for a table we gave up and went to the downstairs restaurant. We did speak to the manager about it and my complaint wasn't about the restaurant being full, it was more about them not being aware that it was full and letting us look a bit daft looking round for a table. Next mealtime there was staff at the entrance monitoring the amount of people to tables. So they do listen. Entertainment was very good too in the Ampitheatre every night....something for everyone throughout the week.
The chambermaids were fantastic and kept the rooms spotless. (A little tip here....give them a gratuity at the beginning of your holiday and they look after you fantastically,, making swans out of your towels and petals on the beds etc.....really nice).
There was always plenty of sunbeds available both on the beach and by the pools.
This is a really good hotel, but definately not a place to go if you are on a diet!
We went in September and the temperatures were hot but not unbearable.
It's not cheap, but you don't have to spend any money once you are there. Everything is there for you.

Room Tip: All are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2012

This was our first family vacation with our 2 months old twins. Had all stayed in small hotels before and this was our first all-inclusive vacation as a family. We stayed in the Bungalows on a family room with two rooms and balcony. The reception was kind enough to show us rooms since we have a big stroller so we were located on second floor with no stairs. Was a very pleasant start. We rented the small pavilions for the day, was located on grass rather than sand so was very convenient and comfortable for the babies. The food, fruits, drinks and towels were served and had a nice view and direct access to the beach. Restaurants are nice, we almost tried all alacarte restaurants, plus the main one. The best thing about this hotel is the great service and the 'can-do attitude' of all the personnel working there, without exception. We never heard a no once, but only effort to understand and solve our issues and requests. I think the hotel needs a better music director to improve the music selection and djs, rest was over expectations. Recommended for families, you won't regret.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

We stayed for a fortnight from 17th September onwards and overall had a great time. We arrived in the early hours and have to say that Antalaya airport is pretty disorganised when collecting luggage (over an hour after arriving at 1am!) and checking in to leave

We stayed in room 1125 and lets get the negatives out of the way and that is the parents who let their young children (not babies) wail all the time in the rooms either side of us and the incessant hassle you get out of the resort to look and purchase goods that is just the Turkish way (but we just cant cope with it!!). The mini-market in the resort is a rip off and the guys in their are so sour faced its not real and they let everyone else down

The Voyage is a top class place and whilst short of a true 5 star luxury establishment it is none the less a really nice place to stay and the staff did everything possible to make this a really cracking holiday for me and my wife

The room was very comfortable with a good view of the sea, bathroom was very tidy and and the room was cleaned spotless every single day and the mini bar was restocked every day as well

The booking system for a la carte restaurants was a bit of a pain and clearly a lot of spaces at the best places are "snapped up" for those in the upgrade rooms but we managed to get to all except the Chinese and that was only because we ran out of time. Mexican was okay as was the Greek, the Turkish was way too much food (all of them were really!) and the Seafood was a really nice setting and the food was great there

Steakhouse is worth the supplement and you need a lie down after the mammoth portions!

Italian was very good quality and we managed to get in twice as one visit was for my Wife's birthday and they took the trouble to make this a memorable occassion

We used the main buffet restaurant for breakfast only and sat on the terrace and this was a brilliant way to start the day

We also used the adult buffet a few times and the quality and variety was truly amazing and you have to remember that food wont always be just put out at the time you visit but if you ask staff they will go out of their way to meet your requests. We avoided (on purpose!) the pattisserie until the very lasy day and coffee and cake was really nice

It is obvious there are various events during the day and night where bbq's are set up so you can get eats 24/7 if you wish and the freezers and coolers around the resort mean you can get soft drinks, cold water, ice creams, etc all day as well.

We tended to laze at the adult pool during the day and then head down to the beach and there is always a spot available somewhere for quiet or lively.....whatever floats your boat!!

There are various bars around the resort both inside and out, Efes beer is quiet good, spirits are premium brands and the house white wine was good. We went on a couple of excursions, first to Perge and Aspendos which was fascinating and then the old town in Antalaya (beautiful but we couldnt handle the hassle from locals)

Our rep, Danni, was very helpful and we were very grateful to borrow an iron for our 2 week stay so thanks to her for that. We only used customer services once (for my Wife's birthday) and they were very helpful and organised a reservation at the Italian, a bottle of champagne in our room and a cake on the night which was a really nice touch

The effort the staff put in to for the evening entertainment is excellent and the 4 seasons party, DJ's, musicians, bands, and pier partys were our favourites

We have to say that the staff at the resort are amazing, helpful, polite, and willing to help and to be honest there was little evidence of expecting tips for this and when we did tip at dinner this seemed to be genuinely appreciated

We would go back to Voyage Belek (maybe in a couple of years as we like to try different holiday locations) and we felt it was very good value for money and people we spoke to said pretty much the same. We had a great and relaxing holiday, thanks

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

Everything at the Voyage is great. If you want busy you'll find it and it you want relaxation, you'll find that too! I can see how some thought the main restaurant a bit chaotic as it's huge. If you have pre school kids there's a separate section with high chairs, food and drinks for little ones. We ate nearly every night in the adult only restaurant, great food, diverse choice, quiet, great service and ambience. We ate at two other restaurants but prefered the adult one. The pools are fab, again, noisy, adult or relaxing. The relaxing one has most shade and i think it's a sensible choice for kiddies if they are well behaves. The beach, entertainment, rooms, service, drinks, pattiseria, bars, etc all fantastic. The only minor fault is the lack of decaff coffee so take your own. I have never returned to a summer holiday destination, let alone hotel but this place has everything we need and like and have therefore booked to return next year. And yes, its not a completely stuffy 5* where you have to dress for dinner and cant relax, its a really nice, comfortable 5* that caters for all. A high point is the afternoon patisseria, a wealth of bite size cake and pastry worth an indulgence!

If you've got kids its 35-42 degrees and hot! The water is warm but the sun is strong. The air is dry though so you dont get humidity like the caribbean. There weren't any flies!

Attn, voyage, the last impression of your hotel was a busy changing room in the spa where the shower area was poor and needs upgrading.

Room Tip: Rooms towards the hotel entrance/main gate are near the road which some could find noisy. I hear fro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

We stayed during the last week of September with our family of 3 children all of who are in their mid to late 20's plus their partners and had a fantastic time with little or no need to leave the hotel grounds, Excellent choice of food, great recreational facilities, with the exception of the wine which was local the drinks were branded ie Absolut vodka, Booths gin etc, super beach with the sea temperature still at 28c. Only minor bugbare was booking an a la carte restaurant for a group of 8 using the automated telephone system was a bit challenging. Would thoroughly recommend the place for an excellent value holiday

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Voyage Belek Golf & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Voyage Belek Golf & Spa

Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#12 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#18 Spa Hotel in Belek
#21 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#22 Business Hotel in Belek
#22 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#30 Family Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Voyage Belek Golf & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 587
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in the midst of Belek's pine trees like a jewel, Voyage Belek Golf & Spa with its contemporary designand nature-friendly conceptis the essential holiday destination for golf enthusiasts as well as families... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Despegar.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Voyage Belek Golf & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Voyage Belek Golf Hotel Belek
Voyage Belek Golf And Spa
Hotel Voyage Belek Select
Club Voyage Belek Select
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa Turkey - Antalya Province

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.